Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Worst Night Ever

Posted Jun 9, 2017
I paid for 2 rooms. The lady that checked us in was not dressed professional. Paid a lot for these rooms that looked flea infested. Hair in the shower drain. Did not shower. Odd odor in both rooms. The room in between us had a gentlemen in it. His door would not shut. So he was trying to fix it early morning. The on site manager was up all night fighting with her boyfriend or what ever. Lots of screaming and doors slamming again all night. It was the worst night ever. Will never recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jun 2, 2017
We were switch to a wider room with a huge king-size bed. It's on the corner of the hotel and a huge improvement. Staff incredibly nice!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia dropped the ball.

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: It's fine.
I was told I wouldn't be charged for one nights stay but I was. Expedia did not take care of it. I have a charge on my credit card the hotel refusing to remove it. The facility is bad/staff is unfriendly. I went somewhere else and will never go there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

The window has a fresh bullet hole on it.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
When I tell the staff what I saw on the window, they were careless and impatient
1 out of 5
by James

WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE AND HOTEL EVER

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
I ended up sleeping in my car cause the hotel lobby door was locked. No one answered their phone when I called them. I rang the doorbell, knocked, called the number posted on the door. When i called the hotel next day I was told nobody heard me cause the bell doesn't work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and Smelly

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room was FILTHY!! I did not look like anyone had vacuumed for months. We have stayed there several times and never again with this manager. He spent more time smoking with someone then working. We did not have things we needed in the room and it took almost an hour to find someone to help us. The rooms are old, but in the past have always been clean. This trip, the room stunk like someone had been smoking in it, or from what we saw, just outside of it with the smoke getting sucked in throught the heater. We are there to visit family and just are looking for a clean place to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not a good option

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Cons: The bed, bedding, appliances, window coverings, cleanliness
We ended up not staying the night as it was so below expectations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedbugs

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
We found bedbugs in one of the beds and the hotel staff insinuated we were lying to try to obtain part of our money back. I never asked for a refund, but I did ask them to have the room formally inspected. They were extremely non-commital and said they have someone come monthly to spray for all types of bugs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this place at all costs!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
I would rate this a zero if possible. Room was dirty, paint on rug, incompletely painted walls, no outlet covers on electrical outlet in bathroom, no refrigerator, even though the description said it would, not table, chair, ice bucket. The check in person acted like she was doing us a favor checking us in.