Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Joshua

Quick stay for the night

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms was clean and well kept. Checked in before going to a concert at the Gorge, about 30 minutes away. Got back to the room at 2am and went right to sleep. Appreciated the 11am check out time greatly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alison

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty run down and unappealing visually. Room was too small for two beds, one for that matter-the width was just not enough. Cigarette burning the bed spread didn't give a good impression at all. The price was ok and since I wasn't spending more than just sleep and shower time it was bearable.
4 out of 5
by JOANN

Old, but decent hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
The service was very good. This is an old motel and pretty good condition, but worn. It was comfortable and quiet. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by John

Nice in Moses Lake

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
The place was once the local travel lodge, it is not as nice looking as the online picture. the place is old, needs a bigger touch up than it got, but over all the room was clean, the heat & air worked fine. The shower had great water pressure, seemed small but inside it was fine. Price was ok. The Inca Mexican Resturant that was just 1 block away was also great, & walkable area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was close and cheap

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
had it not been for the price and proximity to our event, I would have changed hotels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nightmare!

Posted May 18, 2017
We pulled up to this motel late at night and the first thing my youngest son said was,"Mamma, this place doesn't look safe"! I reluctantly entered the office, where I found two children and no adult. The place was filthy, with overflowing garbage, a half eaten pizza on the front counter, and a dog. One of the children got behind the computer and asked for my credit card while the other child yelled at him. Finally, the mother arrived and informed me that my Expedia reservation didn't matter, they were fully booked. Thank God! Terrible experience! My children said they would like to sleep in the car before staying there!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
I was in town for business and the room met all of my needs. Food close by was good. The staff was helpful. As a frequent business traveller, this was a very dependable location.
1 out of 5
by Shawna

Horrible conditions misleading

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible. Unsafe. Vagrants in parking lot. Did not stay
1 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
It started with getting a key that wouldn't work in the door and then getting a room that was out of a bad movie. The bedspread had a hole in it. The sheets were worn terribly. The walls were so thin that all night long I could clearly hear every word spoken by the occupants on both sides of my room. The load talking and swearing started at 5:00 AM, not the hotels fault but speaks to the clientele. Would not stay there again even for the reduced price on the room.