Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the fair grounds where my grand kids were

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Close to fair grounds
Location: Location was great and easy to get in and out of. Plenty of shops and food.
Room was kind of smelling like someone had been smoking in it. So I talked to the manager about it and I was given a different room that was so much better. They went out of their way to see that I had a different room that day. Would recommend this Inn to other people. And if a person has a problem they will do their best to make it better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Met my needs I had an issue with TV and front desk person immediately moved me to another room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yakima

Ghetto!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Horrible place to stay! Keys dont work, swimming pool NASTY, Customer service unprofessional, and not worth the savings you think your receiving.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Knight's Inn experience

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Friendly, attentive staff, clean rooms, complimentary WIFI. Ice, Pool, Though we didn't use it.
Cons: Better cable programs, adjustable shower head, I know the shower stall size is pretty much fixed.
Location: Not much to do, in Moses Lake, WA, unless you have a boat or a relative with a boat, or relatives to visit. J's Teriyaki was pretty awesome for dinner
The King size bed was quite comfy. Rooms were well cleaned, nice towels. Complimentary WIFI. Friendly, attentive staff willing to help if you need it. But the rooms were a little small, always bumping into one another. The bed was a little big for the room, but it worked. The shower was small and the showerhead fixed in place, spraying towards the back wall of the shower and little space to put your personal shower stuff up high. Had to leave it on the floor. Not a whole lot on their cable either.
5 out of 5
by Gordon from Cache Creek

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Clean rooms, friendly staff, easy to get to, will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB, Canada

30 min drive to The Gorge

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Nice simple place. Easy 30 minute drive to the Gorge Amphitheatre. 2.5hrs from Seattle.
4 out of 5
by Larry

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
just here to sleep
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Clean and quiet for a quick overnight stay.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Older hotel, but clean and quiet. I would not stay if it was longer than just overnight.
3 out of 5
by Guy from Great Falls

Just...Ok

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Average in just about every way. Walking distance from Mexican restaurant and on the opposite side of the street you'll find a lounge/steak house.
3 out of 5
by Lynette S.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels