Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will Not Return

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Electrical hazards, no battery in smoke detector, cramped, old facility which was grossly over-priced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moses Lake

Good location Close too restaurants &grocery store

Posted Sep 13, 2017
If your on a budget and you don't mind a dirty carpet this hotel will be good. We had a big room with 3 Queen beds, my family of 5 were comfortable. Owner, was really nice always checking if we needed fresh towel's. The freg wasn't that cold, bathroom was clean, blankets smelled clean, overall place was quiet and parkinglot was clean.We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
everything very basic. Bathroom very clean. Not close to the interstate an and on busy street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ellensburg Wa.

Close to fair grounds

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Cons: Better help for the gal that is running Knights Inn.
Location: Location is great for the fairgrounds and area shopping.
Checked in and had to every day when I got back from attending the fair with my grand kids and go down to the office and get wash rags and hand towels from the laundry. The gal was very accommodating and was sorry that I had to do this . The manager was real nice about helping me. She had help that did not do their jobs. I as allowed two of each , large towels, wash rags, and hand towels for I registered for two people. I always had two bath towels but most of the time I was given 1 wash rag and one hand towel. My room was to be checked everyday and replaced with fresh towels and the bed made. It did not get done The manager has some very poor workers. . The manager said the ( owner?? Linda Roscoe would not even give me 1 night for the situation .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non Smoking Room = smoking Room

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The non smoking room burnt my eyes and I woke up with a smokers cough. Not a good experience!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A mediocre hotel close to Gorge Ampiltheater

Posted Jul 26, 2017
The staff was very nice and helpful. But the facilities were disgusting. The room I initially was given was gross. There was dirt in the closet and the blankets were stained. And the then toilet overflowed so I got a new room. That was cleaner but not perfect. This inn would work if you're in a pinch. But don't stay long term there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Service par excellence!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Peaceful, Perfect Room (# 105)
Came for one night... Stayed four! What more can I say?
5 out of 5
by Morgan

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The owner was so incredibly kind. We had a great night's rest and felt that the place was perfect for what we needed: a brief reprieve before we hit the road again.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

Quick stay for the night

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms was clean and well kept. Checked in before going to a concert at the Gorge, about 30 minutes away. Got back to the room at 2am and went right to sleep. Appreciated the 11am check out time greatly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels