Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Good place to stay for us.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Location, price, clean, with good staff.
The location was convenient to the highway and quiet.. The room met all of our needs for a good night's sleep while traveling. The breakfast was good. It is not new or particularly modern, but it was clean, and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by mark from Victorville

good stay

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

utilitarian

Posted May 6, 2016 on Orbitz
poor lighting noisy xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx i don't want to give more do you understand?
3 out of 5
by Charles from Enumclaw, Wa.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was a mediocre Hotel. .Everything was outdated, carpet was very old and stained. Bed was not very comfortable
1 out of 5
by Stephen from Burlington

Horrible experience! Not hot water and no cable.

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was comfortable but there was no hot water and no cable. After overhearing some people talking... it's been that way for a while. Obviously the owners didn't think Americans would mind. They're horribly wrong about that. They will go down in flames if they don't fix these things.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect if you can't get a room in Wenatchee

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
First thing... THEY REPLACED THE CARPETS, If you can't get a room in Wenatchee for a tournament weekend, this place is perfect. You'll save $100 and a quiet restfull sleep. They should invest into a waffle maker for the kids. And the cable is still out but we knew that in advance and spent barely any awake time in the rooms.
3 out of 5
by Bryan from Pullman,WA

Basic No Frills Accomodation

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
This was an older motel that is in need of some updates. The room was clean and comfortable and we slept well. Breakfast was simple and again met our needs. We were going to be in Wenatchee but due to other events had to stay further out. This was a good find for the price and we would stay there again if we needed to.
2 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Reanne from Clark County Vancouver WA

Frustrated

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
My son is an athlete with Special Olympics Clark County, Vancouver, WA. We were playing in Winatchee, and this hotel was the only one that had rooms for our weekend. When we got there to check in we saw a note that said they had no cable. The woman was very honest with us abs told us what was truly happening. We were up set that no one had called us to let us know we might want to bring a dvd player. My son is autistic and can be hard to keep intertained, happy and not so board. We were in a new place, couldn't really let him go out side with out supervision. The cleaning person used so much it smelled like chemicals, there were streaks on the table, the counters and Windows. He was even watching me personally when I went out for fresh air to get something out of the car or to spend time with family that came up to meet us. In the hall way there was a pen cap on the floor and it hadnt been moved all weekend. In the mornings when we were getting our food and trying to wake up he would leave us alone. He keep asking us what we were doing when we were going up to the counter to get our food. Needed the stay because my son is part of a team, very upset with the stay.
4 out of 5
by Tamra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels