Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from helena, mt

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Probably the best place in town, but not extraordinary by any means.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Good place to stay for us.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Location, price, clean, with good staff.
The location was convenient to the highway and quiet.. The room met all of our needs for a good night's sleep while traveling. The breakfast was good. It is not new or particularly modern, but it was clean, and pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

what we needed in a pinch

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: It was good for the price
Location: Nothing to do. Could not get a hotel in Wenatchee, so stayed here. Pretty drive to Wenatchee from here.
Very few places to eat. Just pizza or a tavern. Restaurants closed too early or were shut down for the holidays
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good stay

Posted Dec 15, 2015
We stayed for one night. For starters, there were 2 dead flies smooshed on the bathroom walls and dirt in the corners. The mattress had a dent in the middle and flat pillows. The carpets were very dirty. The TV remote didn't even work. No screen on the window. Breakfast consisted of runny eggs, stale bread, muffins and biscuits. The only thing worth ingesting was the apple juice. Will never return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

The customer service is exceptional!

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: The staff! Very friendly & helpful.
Cons: The cleanliness of the grounds & outside of room
Location: Not much in Quincy to talk about
We had a quick stay after a concert. Not looking for anything fancy & it met our needs!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: 10 minutes to the Gorge Ampitheater
Cons: Overhaul -
Hotel was very dark inside, carpets were horribly stained. Did not want to walk on the carpets barefoot even in the rooms. Cracks and peeling paint in the rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Omg

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Went to a concert at the gorge in George. This was the only place we found to stay. For almost $200 a night this was the absolute worst place I've ever stayed in my life . It is highway robbery to charge so much and to have a dilapidated room a rundown hotel disgusting breakfast absolutely deplorable .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grandview wa

hotel is a disaster

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: nothing it has gone downhill
Cons: new carpet more polite service
Location: quincy wa
we have been there many time prior to it being the knights inn and this was the worst eperience, no towles in room had to ask they did not clean our room beds were not made, comforter had stains, the carpet had stains everywhere from the minute you walk in and the front desk clerk walked into our frindes room at 4:30 am in the morning for no reason and scared them. we had to keep asking for breakfast to be made coffee was cold. could not throw garbage away it was overflowing outside
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: The staff.
Cons: New carpet in halls and fix the shower head.
Staff was genuinely friendly. Hallway carpet ratty and badly stained, yet the room was clean and perfect. Paint peeling around shower stall and shower spray was poor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They have done nothing to maintain the hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
I have to say that the condition of the hotel is deplorable. There is no excuse for the abysmal shape of the carpets or bathrooms. The walls are paper thin, you can hear everything in the rooms around you. The only good think is that it is close to the Gorge. No chance I would stay here again.