Ratings based on 865 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Langley BC Canada

In transit - returning to Langley BC from Winnipeg

Posted Aug 26, 2017
GPS nisread hotel location --- Hotel sign not easily read --- under new management no longer Shloh hotel --- under major renovation --- many services not available
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheney, Washington

Under Renovation

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel was under renovation. When I arrived late in the afternoon my room wasn't ready. I had to wait for 90 minutes for them to clean it. The room had little amenities. One towel. One soap. A very bare room. I was awakened early by construction workers... Breakfast was supposed to come with the room., but there was no signage telling us where this room was. Nor was there anyone at the front desk to help. I never found the room, and wished I hadn't found this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Orchard, WA

overpriced

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Hotel should not have been 163 $. No ice machine, was not informed that they were in the process of a remodel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The hotel was completely under construction. The whole bottom floor was closed off, there was plaster falling off the wall, very strong paint fumes,the pool/hot tub/sauna closed and they charged $160 per night. The towels had stains on them, the shower didn't work, and there was a hugh clump of hair in the shower from the previous tenants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is under reconstruction. Some disruption and discomfort is to be expected but the lack of hot water for two out of three days is not good. two of the three staff members where very friendly and helpful, the other seemed to be put off by the fact that a customer needed attention. The WIFI was a bit iffy but it still worked when I needed it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by KIRK

Good choice for one night.

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Condition. The current remodel will improve this score.
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Teresa

One night at Moses Lake.

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
They are remodeling the hotel at the time of our stay. Great location. Customer service was very good.