Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 8, 2018
There was rust all over the bathroom and the heater in the pool wasn't working
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bremerton, wa

Excellent value

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Love the free soup and cookies. Rooms recently refurbished. Clean, $10 pet fee, great value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moses lake wa

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Was a very warm out carpet .behind the bed it had whole in wall where the plugs are. Just not kept up at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Hotel ok

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Hotel is close to the freeway and easy access. Will use it again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: The lobby looked very nice. And the staff were very pleasent
Did not realize how old this hotel was. The pictures on the web site must be from another hotel. The staff were very nice. The breakfast was not good. Hardly any choices. When I toasted a muffin someone was using the microwave and we lost power. Friday night the fire alarm went off at 3 am. Staff stated it was a mistake.. No elevator to go to upstairs. We had to carry our suitcases up the stairs and I had worked all day. The fan in the heater was so loud I could not hear the T.V.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington Coast

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: The staff was helpful, but that was it.
Location: Michaels Market & Bistro is a great little restaurant, specialty market, and kitchen store all combined. We would definitely go back there to eat!
Moses Lake was a good stopping point for us on our road trip east. However, next time we would choose a hotel off the 3rd exit heading east. Those hotels looked newer and better maintained. If we could have cancelled our reservation and gone there we would have, but we were past the deadline. This hotel is in an unattractive part of Moses Lake, just off the interstate, cheap, but not well maintained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from everson

Low quality inn

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Dirty and smelly. Beeping fire alarm that we had to disconnect ourselves. Bathroom smelled like cigarette smoke. Tub and shower were cracked and stained. Beds slept ok. I am not a terribly fussy person but for the price this place needs a lot of TLC and deep cleaning. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was quite and very friendly

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Everyone was very helpful and the food provided was very good. They were friendly and polite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Snohomish, WA

Central located

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff and the cleanliness of the rooms. These are older room, but they were well taken care of.
Cons: No one told me there were stairs to all rooms and so it was a bit of a surprise, but we made it ok.
Location: We were there for family reunion and birthday party. We found our way around fine, but other than visiting and shopping that is all we did.
First time in Moses Lake and had a very good experience. The staff at this hotel was the best. The checkin staff, the food prep and service staff, the housekeeping. All were helpful, friendly and just a pleasure to be around.