Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rhode island

Disgusting

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Stains on everything. Needs a remodel yesterday. Will never go back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Dirty and Understaffed

Posted Jun 2, 2017
We stayed for the long weekend paying $135/night. Not sure what we paid for as the sheets and towels were dirty with stains, the TV was on and unable to turn it off (we unplugged it from the wall) no housekeeping for the whole duration of our stay. The included breakfast was sausages and gravy and pastries but no plates, no forks and no cups for coffee. One lady showing up to take an order for eggs from time to time. She was also refilling everything and cleaning, the only person cooking and catering to a full hotel. The power breaker kept tripping in the front and dinning room area so even making toast was a challenge. Our keys didn't work every time we came back so had to ring for service as no one was at the front. Gouging for the long weekend but not able to provide any services. The photos must be from years ago as it's run down. Feel sorry for the staff as they were obviously understaffed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In bad need of renovation

Posted May 31, 2017
While the staff was ok, they room wasn't cleaned one day and overall the hotel felt old and not well maintained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

The motel was more worn out than the guests were.

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: It was easy to find.
Cons: This hotel needs a complete overhaul.
Location: City hall surpringly has a museum dedicated to the funeral industry. It was well done and smelled much better than the hotel.
This hotel was a complete disappointment. It was a poor imitation of all the advertised amenities. Stained and threadbare carpet, horrible odors in the halls and stairwells, no elevator. The fitness center was actually at a small mall down the road and the key required a $50.00 refundable fee. The room refrigerator fell away from the wall when you opened the door. The TV was through Direct TV with no guide. There were no ports to recharge phones or devices. Fortunately the room was clean and the window opened so the smell could air out. The free breakfast was a bitter apple and old pastries so I went to my meetings without breakfast. No receipt when checking out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice and comfy hotel

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Though the room is small, it was comfortable, clean and the staff were super friendly
Location: It is in Moses Lake. There is a Japanese Peace Garden near by and in one hour drive is the Palouse falls & park.
We checked in at 3:00 am. Even at that the staff was prompt and friendly. They could help me with my food preference and other facilities. The best part I liked was it had microwave oven and fridge. They did not overcharge any amenities. We also had access to gym which was free.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs a remodel and brought up to code.

Posted May 8, 2017
Staff are really friendly. Hotel is easy to access from interstate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane,WA

Facilities were filthy.

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to my seminar.
Cons: Clean up the hotel.
The hotel was not maintained for cleanliness. The stairway from the entrance to the third floor were not clean. They were covered with dust, dirt and coffee stains. The bathroom floor in my hotel room was so sticky that when I walked into the bathroom, my shoes stuck to the floor. This is the worst Quality Inn I have ever stayed at and will not return based on the current conditions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, WA

Nice hotel to stay at

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Was greeted by friendly staff and a quick check in. Gave easy directions to our room and found it to be very clean and nicely decorated. Bed was comfortable and plenty of towels in the bathroom. Was located close to the freeway and plenty of places to eat and get gas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access and exit to freeway

Posted Apr 10, 2017
It was nice having eggs cooked the way you want for breakfast in addition to the regular items. Staff was friendly and helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Rented room to two other people while there. Also opened door ran cord into bathroom to plug in vaccum and started vacuuming while I was in the room.