Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Comfortable beds and air conditioner worked well but could benefit from a fresh coat of paint and some good blinds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moses Lake

Filthy

Posted Jul 29, 2017
The front desk staff was very nice and attentive . The room was dusty, and dirty. They were stains in walls, Tv had finger prints on the screen. I found hairs on night stand. Not a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A hotel that needs major upgrades, but is clean.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: It provided the basics and the breakfast was good.
Cons: Needs major upgrades.
Location: On the main drag and is convenient for stores and restaurants.
Air conditioning worked, shower and hot water worked. Pool was great. Owners need to put some money into this place. Could be top of the line with some major face lift.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly old hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: The lady at the front desk was nice.
Cons: Due for a major remodel
Old smell, no elevators, room so small that some of the cabinet drawers couldn't be opened because the chair was in the way. We left after viewing the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Hotel was ok. I think it was a little expensive.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Mini fridge and TV both not working. Receptionist not very peofessional. Ammenities were nice. Beds were okay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ont.

it would have been nice if they had elevators we

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: the people that run the hotel were very nice
Cons: everything
we are seniors and we sure had been told there was no elevators the caperts were dirty the only good thing about this hotel was the people they were very nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible needs a big update or to be torn down

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Hotel manager spent all her time yelling at customers on the phone about how they were wrong and she was right!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rhode island

Disgusting

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Stains on everything. Needs a remodel yesterday. Will never go back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Dirty and Understaffed

Posted Jun 2, 2017
We stayed for the long weekend paying $135/night. Not sure what we paid for as the sheets and towels were dirty with stains, the TV was on and unable to turn it off (we unplugged it from the wall) no housekeeping for the whole duration of our stay. The included breakfast was sausages and gravy and pastries but no plates, no forks and no cups for coffee. One lady showing up to take an order for eggs from time to time. She was also refilling everything and cleaning, the only person cooking and catering to a full hotel. The power breaker kept tripping in the front and dinning room area so even making toast was a challenge. Our keys didn't work every time we came back so had to ring for service as no one was at the front. Gouging for the long weekend but not able to provide any services. The photos must be from years ago as it's run down. Feel sorry for the staff as they were obviously understaffed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In bad need of renovation

Posted May 31, 2017
While the staff was ok, they room wasn't cleaned one day and overall the hotel felt old and not well maintained.