Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lynnwood, Wa.

Fishing weekend with son.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: The key card had some activation issues.
Location: Fishing, shooting, relaxing and dining. Just enjoying the outdoors.
Motel was comfortable, clean and great AC. The staff was terrific and a wonderful breakfast. Definitely worth the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding staff make this a top value Hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Staff, breakfast buffet.
Location: Moses Lakes activity trail in nearby.
This is an older property that is clean and well maintained. What makes it exceptional is its staff. They were exceptionally friendly, courteous and attentive to out needs. If your seeking an exceptional value, this is your hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silverdale, WA

It worked for an economy hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: The Staff was very nice. The air conditioning worked well and there was hot water. The beds were comfortable.
Cons: The toilet needed fixed, the sink was slow to drain and the hot and cold water knobs were opposite of what they indicated.
Location: Convenient to I-90.
We got there and there was no one at the front desk. Had to dial "0" and someone showed up relatively quickly. They could not find our reservation and had to call Expedia services to get the reservation. That took over a half hour for that process. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They gave excellent recommendations for places to eat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Horrible hotel

Posted May 24, 2016
I booked one room and was charged for two tv was so blurry you couldn't see it pool was nasty ice machine made more water then ice towels stunk took forever to check in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great . . .

Posted Apr 4, 2016
We arrived late - 10 PM - and had to switch rooms THREE times!!! Paint fumes, broken shower, drippy shower . . . The staff was VERY helpful, but the bathrooms were less than desirable. I have had great luck with Quality Inns b/f, but this facility has seen better days. Perhaps once they finish their renovations in the bathrooms things will improve . . .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walla Walla WA

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice staff, comfortable beds, clean, good breakfast
Location: Sandhill crane festival in Othello
we had an excellent experience. everything was fine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right off of the interstate

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Convenient location
Location: Right off of the interstate
We chose this hotel since it was a familiar brand and close to the interstate for a quick overnight trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Clean room, clean bed. Staff was friendly. Only complaint was that the air heater was loud and needed to be turned off to have good sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Excellent service!

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: The staff and the breakfast!!
Cons: The heater in our room blowing directly on our heads. The tub was a little weird too, a patch job was in place but may need to just be replaced.
We had a nice stay. The staff was awesome and the breakfast was beyond our expectations! The hotel was nice, it is an older hotel that has been given a facelift. The pool was not opened during our visit and the heater in our room was blowing the air directly onto the beds, coming on and off during the night. The room overall was very clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prepaid for a King got a Queen

Posted Sep 14, 2015
It was late, I was tired. Everything else was sold out in the area due to a concert at the gorge. Next time I'll plan better so I don't have to go through this experience again !