Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
The room was very clean and the walls were thicker than most hotels. Couldn't hear my neighbors or kids running down the hallways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Decent place to stay for a fishing tournament on Potholes. I enjoyed it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast area was filthy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super value

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a good stay. We would definitely stay there again. The price was right, the staff was kind, and the pool and braggart were a plus. Could use some updating, but for a few nights, who cares.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable bed. Very clean with a good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short and Nice stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
We basically needed only a place to sleep and we got what we needed. The bed was comfy and the surrounding was quiet. It was an old place but yet clean. Got a breakfast sausage and cheese omelet freshly cooked. Thanks to Maria!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs renovation but works

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was comfortable and the hotel is very convenient to local duck hunting/wilderness areas. However the hotel seems very old and like it needs a complete remodel. The fan in the bathroom does not vent out but rather just circulates the wet air making it really hard to dry off and makes the whole room ridiculously humid. The AC/Heater had a broken knob so if you wanted certain settings you had to turn it all one way before being able to get all the way the other way. Front desk person in the morning was very unprofessional in that she was were flipflops (its is winter), and just babbles constantly including telling me that she would be happy when more guests leave because it is easier for her. There was also a lack of accessible power outlets in the room. But the room was quiet and the bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Sub par of all other Quality Inns we have stayed at. Remodel is in process, but not to the standards I was expecting of Quality Inn. Paint was thin, tubs were reconditioned poorly, ventilation issues ( water dripping from windows) etc