Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington Coast

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: The staff was helpful, but that was it.
Location: Michaels Market & Bistro is a great little restaurant, specialty market, and kitchen store all combined. We would definitely go back there to eat!
Moses Lake was a good stopping point for us on our road trip east. However, next time we would choose a hotel off the 3rd exit heading east. Those hotels looked newer and better maintained. If we could have cancelled our reservation and gone there we would have, but we were past the deadline. This hotel is in an unattractive part of Moses Lake, just off the interstate, cheap, but not well maintained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from everson

Low quality inn

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Dirty and smelly. Beeping fire alarm that we had to disconnect ourselves. Bathroom smelled like cigarette smoke. Tub and shower were cracked and stained. Beds slept ok. I am not a terribly fussy person but for the price this place needs a lot of TLC and deep cleaning. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewiston, ID

The nicest staff! Very nice place to stay!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The staff was exceptional! They answered questions, recommended places to visit and even advised us of where the Walmart was located. The location was next to so many places it was very beautiful. The whole hotel smelled so clean❤️: the lobby, stairs, halls and rooms all smelled like they were cleaned as regularly as 5mins ago. The next morning when we went down for the breakfast and the lady who was tasked with keeping everything full was On it! Seriously running around filling all containers up taking the garbages out the works! She was amazing and needs credit (I'm sorry I didn't get her name). Thank you all for such an amazing stay you were all amazing! Dani H
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
It was easy to find and comfortable. Breakfast had a good variety.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Comfortable beds and air conditioner worked well but could benefit from a fresh coat of paint and some good blinds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moses Lake

Filthy

Posted Jul 29, 2017
The front desk staff was very nice and attentive . The room was dusty, and dirty. They were stains in walls, Tv had finger prints on the screen. I found hairs on night stand. Not a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A hotel that needs major upgrades, but is clean.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: It provided the basics and the breakfast was good.
Cons: Needs major upgrades.
Location: On the main drag and is convenient for stores and restaurants.
Air conditioning worked, shower and hot water worked. Pool was great. Owners need to put some money into this place. Could be top of the line with some major face lift.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly old hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: The lady at the front desk was nice.
Cons: Due for a major remodel
Old smell, no elevators, room so small that some of the cabinet drawers couldn't be opened because the chair was in the way. We left after viewing the room.
4 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tami

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service at front desk! Very clean, comfortable place to stay & cookies in the evening