Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive for location and things to do

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Lady at front desk was nice
Cons: Noise, messy surroundings, felt like I was in a low income part of town with a lot of beggars, homeless.
Location: There is absolutely nothing to do in this town, and very limited choices of places to eat. Drive out of the way and stay in Moses Lake or Pullman
Very loud at night. Absolutely no where to really eat or anything to do in this town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Phenomenal service!

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
My colleagues and I were leaving half an hour before the breakfast room opened. Sharon (front desk at night) made sack breakfasts for us and Steve (front desk morning) opened the breakfast room early so we could get some hot food, too. They went above and beyond and we couldn't have been happier!
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Olympia, WA

Coming back again.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Only thing they could improve on is to install less noisy air conditioning units. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Clean. Affordable. Quite location. Easy to find. We would come back again.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Good for the price.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay for the overall price. But I could hear people walking through the halls at night, so ceiling and walls were thing. The breakfast was good which I can't complain since it's free. Would recommend if you want a place to stay while traveling or visiting family. Not a fancy place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a quick overnight stop. The checkin was fast and friendly. The room was clean, quiet, with a refrigerator and microwave. The breakfast was great for the price. Overall it was perfect for our needs!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice except the AC was turned off. Took 4 hours to get the room cold. Other than that it was a nice stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay in Moses lake and drive to Othello instead

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Not clean, in disrepair, way overpriced, dangerous front steps, terrible heater/air conditioner, loud mini fridge, no amenities.
5 out of 5
by paula from snohomish

great little hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. They were very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by hans from Ashburn VA

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and friendly service.
2 out of 5
by Donald from Kenmore

Not many options in Othello, so what do you do.

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Stopping for the night on the way to Pullman to see our son at WSU. Service was good and the room was clean but the bed was uncomfortable. If they would spend some money on better mattresses it would have made a big difference in the quality of the stay.