Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted May 19, 2017
The rooms were very spacious and clean. Would stay again. Didn't swim in pool because there was a sheen floating across the top all three days we were there. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

nice and clean

Posted Apr 8, 2017
we stayed only one night but were surprised by the cleanliness and confort in this hotel. It is a little close to I-90 but we couldn't hear traffic noise, it was very quiet and it added to the convenience of easily getting on/off highway. Good places to eat/drink in a mile radius, nearby gas stations and even a Starbucks store. The hotel has a small pool, hot tub, and little gym. personnel is very courteous and polite. Included breakfast was a plus. All in all a pleasant experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna B.C.

travelling back to Canada from Arizona

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: clean ,nice breakfast
Location: lots of places to eat near
very clean and convenient, good breakfast , the T.V. reception went a little wonky on us ,not a clear picture
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Nice hotel for an overnight stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017
We travel a lot for our kids' sports. We would come back here for sure! This hotel was clean, the front desk was helpful on many occasions, and it had a good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean . Close to various restaurants.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: All things I needed were here.
Location: Right on highway and on my way home. Many restaurant choices near by.
Staff friendly, room clean and quiet. Breakfast was everything I needed
4 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Easy access, clean, nice people
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Stayed because they had an indoor pool

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Comfy bed and pillows.
Cons: Fix your pool railing, turn the temp up on the pool water and the pool room, and make sure everything in the room works.
When we arrived the front desk guy was neither friendly nor unfriendly, just sort of "there." He didn't tell us the times of the complimentary breakfast, or even that there was a breakfast. Took our granddaughter swimming in their indoor pool (the only reason we booked there for the night) and that was a disappointment. The room temperature where the pool is was very chilly, the pool water was barely warm, and the rail on the pool steps was not connected on one end. The pool towels were so thin, we could almost see through them. The hairdryer had hair in it, and it was loose on the wall; the floor lamp did not work (the switch was broken off). One the upside, the bed and pillows were very comfortable, and the front desk employee (a different one from when we checked in) that I spoke with later in the evening was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Great property and staff

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience. Our daughter was crossing the state when a snow storm and white-out overtook the area, closing the freeway. I booked online immediately and followed up with the hotel by phone, explaining that this was the first time my daughter had experienced something like this. They assured us that they would make sure she was assisted in whatever way necessary and did exactly that. We were VERY grateful for the extra effort!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moses Lake Washington

Handled with Grace

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: The staff, the rooom and the breakfast
Cons: The steep incline to the hotel entrance. Given the weather it can be quite icey.
Location: We are visiting relatives but the lake is beautiful in the winter. The ice fishing is a bit scary though
We had arranged our hotel stay with Expedia and because of a weather delay our reservation was confirmed changed but when we arrived at the hotel they had not received notification of the change. The Ramada inn staff handled everything professionally and quickly. Great job and fantastic breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ng

Basically off the interstate for easy access

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Quick check in, staff was super friendly and more then accommodating. They went out of the way to support travelers from Japan with breakfast options they're accustom too, was really impressed!