Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
We enjoyed staying at the Ramada in Moses Lake. It was clean, and comfortable, the staff was nice and friendly. We didn't eat breakfast there but it smelled amazing and looked like a good selection. Cons: the timer dial for the heat lamp in the bathroom was stuck on all night, not a big deal but kinda annoying it didn't work. And parking lot was full with overstock from a car dealership, so while while there was enough parking, it wasn't just quick park in a spot close by. It felt like the cars were just there to make the hotel look full, which is probably the point.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent place to stay

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: within walking distance to several nationally known sit down restaurants, fast food and expresso stands. Located just off the major freeway.
Nice modern room, very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was expansive and had items not normally found in most motels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Clean Hotel Close to I-90

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The room was very clean!
Cons: While everything was really clean, it would be great if the bathroom was just a bit larger - it seemed pretty claustrophobic in there.
Our room was very clean and well maintained. The staff were friendly and helpful. We were attending a wedding reception in Othello, so this was close to the event as well as close to I-90 access.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Convenient location, friendly staff, good breakfast, clean and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deer Park, WA

Comfortable hotel along I-90

Posted Sep 13, 2016
For the decent price, good size room, comfortable, clean. Better than average breakfast. Of course you can hear interstate, but not too bad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to several dining option

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We only stayed for one night but our experience was great. Will definitely go back again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Othello softball games

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: not to far away
Cons: all good
Location: lake
nice and quite very clean and food was good....................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Amazing place! If you get the chance please visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels