Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Linda

Convenient to airport. Clean, but needs updating.

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, convenient to airport and shuttle pick up was great.
4 out of 5
by LJ

Good value, decent and comfortable

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
The check in clerk was friendly, however extremely slow, very disheveled and sloppy looking appearance. The morning checkout clerk was no better. The hotel overall is a great value, I was surprised at how comfortable and clean the beds and rooms were. Obviously an older hotel that could use some updates, but for a quick overnight stay was not bad at all. Breakfast was your typical sausage eggs waffles etc. Standard and OK. Did not have time to use the pool. I Travel a lot for work and I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to CWA

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Hotel was quiet. Staff was helpful & polite. Motel needs serious update. Walls were dirty. Ceiling fixture in bathroom filled with dead bugs. Needs to be repainted, recarpeted & bathrooms redone.
5 out of 5
by jim

Staff

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very helpful and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Highly convenient

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Staff, shuttle
Location: The airport.
What makes this hotel so nice is the convenience to the Central Wisconsin Airport, the 24 hour shuttle, the parking. Staff was friendly and accommodating, price very reasonable. My room was clean and comfortable and quiet.
2 out of 5
by Gina

MOLD

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
+MOLD ON BATHROOM SHOWER CURTAIN AND TUB.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Crosse WI

mid-week stay

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The bed was comfortable. The room seemed clean and well-maintained. The water pressure for bathroom sink was low. The hot breakfast was decent (scrambled eggs & sausage links).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Excellent staff !!!

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Thank -you Yosh , and Dan for all your help with the car that took some days to be picked up ! I will never forget your kindness . Always smiling and trip to airport is very nice free shuttle and Dan so cheerful ..Ashish was nice also at checkin .subway right down the hill 2 minutes by car and nice family restaurant one minute by car ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from castalia oh

Home away from home

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel close to the airport. Will probably use again.
1 out of 5
by Tammy

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
When we arrived at the hotel we had to wait for the attendant to come to the desk. We had 2 rooms reserved and the attendant placed us apart. We had it set up for an early check in but when we got there one of the rooms was still being cleaned and had to wait for it to be ready. The comforter was wet.... Our room had no heat. After a couple complaints they moved us to another room close by our other family members. There was peep holes in the shower where the towel rack used to be. We had to stuff them with washcloths. Missing outlet covers The tissue holder came off the wall just pulling a tissue out of the holder. Decor grose Staff rude Would not recommend