Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Nice apartment hotel for families

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Expedia
Cons: More food options for breakfast
Room was spacious (2 bedrooms) with kitchen facilities. As we were traveling with 9 years old kid, it was very convenient to have spacious apartment like this. Metro station is 5 mins walk and palace square and all major attractions are within 15 mins by metro. Hotel is also not far from airport and one can easily take Uber to avoid paying more for paid taxi available at airport. Hotel has it's own convenience store at reception however there is supermarket near by as well, which is open till 11 PM and it was very convenient. Breakfast was good enough though not much of variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable apartment and close to Danube River

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Beds were very comfortable and room very clean and modern. Excellent restaurants/cafes nearby. 5 min walk to transportation and 15 min walk to Danube River
5 out of 5
by Ankur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Located near Metro station.
Great hotel and excellent rooms with complete kitchenette.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: Metro and small supermarket nearby.
Very pleased with this hotel. The staff was courteous and helpful when we had questions. The hotel is situated on a main street, less than 5 minutes to nearest metro stop. It is attached to the Holiday Inn which has 2-3 restaurants to choose from. ATM machine is also located in this hotel (Holiday Inn). A small supermarket is also very nearby. The rooms were comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to those travelling with families. Complimentary breakfast was good, not spectacular.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort stay and close to subway

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room is clean and the kitchen is well equipped. Great for family trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

My 7 Day Stay

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: location, overall condition of the hotel and the staff.
Location: Metro is convenient but we mostly took taxis.
Overall this hotel was about what I expected. I was very disappointed in the bed. We had a king sized and it was actually two twins in a single enclosed frame. But that would have been ok if they placed an actual mattress on top of the two pieces which felt like a foundation or box spring mattress. I had no single night of comfortable sleep while there. Also, it was nice weather but they placed two quilted type covers on the bed instead of a sheet and maybe a blanket which one could use or not use. I'm a guy and I don't get cold very easily so the quilted cover didn't work for me. My girl friend loved it though. The other problem was the bath tub. The stopper came apart and I expected the maid to report it to housekeeping, but apparently that never happened. Other that that, our stay was very good although I am not a fan of Russian breakfast food. They were very accommodating in regard to allowing my girl friend to enter the room ahead of schedule on out first day since we arrived about 6 hours apart. On our departure, they allowed her to use the room until her flight left about 8 hours after my flight. I would stay there again and I recommend it to anyone who visits St. Petersburg and wants a good facility at a good price.
4 out of 5
by Abhinav from New Delhi

Functional and clean apartment!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
It's a good hotel with apartments. Basic, not luxurious but clean!
5 out of 5
by Robert from USA

One Week Stay

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel for a stay in St. Petersburg. Very close to subway. Lots of dining and shopping choices nearby. Grocery store was very close. The neighborhood felt safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney, australia

Great value for money and very comfortable

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Nothing close by . You need to take the metro to get into town but cheap and easy to use and only four stops to town.
Excellent stay. Staff very friendly and efficient. Room very comfortable and clean. Metro close by and cheap and easy to use. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2015 by Marianna , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Let me sincerely thank you for your choice and this wonderful feedback. I am glad to know that your stay was comfortable and my team could make it even more enjoyable for you. We will be looking forward to having the opportunity to welcome you with high level service again. Sincerely, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Director of Operation