Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from velizy

Hôtel au calme

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Hôtel de caractère au Coeur de la nature. Cuisine raffinée, personnel disponible et attentionné, très agréable séjour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Real nice hotel in a small village. The service is great and the restaurant is good..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good stopping point in central France

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Its location and cost. You get what you pay for and we paid fifty four pounds for a double room.
Cons: I am sure there are much nicer rooms in the hotel than the one we had.
Location: Amboise is close by and a beautiful little town with a chateau and museum, and lots of restaurants and bars.
The Hotel looked beautiful from the outside and is an impressive building to look at. but our room was small and dark and the swimming pool is really too small to swim in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Franck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Valerie from Münster

Schönes Hotel für den Urlaub

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist sehr schön und das Zimmer war hübsch eingerichtet und sauber. Ein Manko war, dass ich kein WLAN auf dem Zimmer hatte, sondern dass ich ins Haupthaus gehen musste. Daher würde ich das Hotel für Geschäftsreisende nicht empfehlen, sondern für Urlauber
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Agréable hotel.

Posted May 19, 2015
Hotel agréable. L'accueil est sympathique. Le spa avec sa grande piscine à jets est une bonne surprise. Bien situé entre amboise et Blois. Silencieux. La chambre sous les toits est sûrement chaude en été mais elle est climatisée. Très bon séjour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by remi from paris

regenerant

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
un sejour reposant et regenerant avec un spa tres agreable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel. Great little spa & steamroom & sauna. Really really really helpful receptionists. Loved this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

très bel endroit, personnel incroyablement gentil,

Posted Apr 24, 2015
rapport qualité prix imbattable !! belle demeure, restaurant génial !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Une très bonne adresse proche d'Amboise

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien, calme et confortable. Séjour agréable en famille. Service efficace, une adresse à recommander.