Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Apr 4, 2018
My experience was great! Staff was very friendly helpful and with speedy. I was in my room relaxing comfortable in not time. The price of the rooms was extremely cheap!! Love the stay !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlottetown

Nice hotel , reasonable rates.

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Had a nice overnight stay , breakfast in the morning was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2018
The only thing I didn't like was that it was hard to get back into traffic because there was so much big truck traffic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
Confortable beds, refrigerator and microwave was a plus. Breakfast was good. I will defined stay again.
3 out of 5
by julius

TRIP

Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
STAYED BECAUSE OF FAMILY PAINED FOR TWO ROOMS AND THEY GAVE UP MY ROOM I PAID FOR.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by LesLeigh Arnold, Hotel Management
Thank you Julius for your feedback. We apologize for this inconvenience.We understand how frustrating this can be. We pride ourselves in giving our guest superior customer service they deserve. We have implemented a new training structure and please know this is an isolated issue. Thank you again for your comments and please feel free to contacts us if you would like to discuss this further
5 out of 5
by Lyn

Sleep, eat and go

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
A perfectly fine stay at a great place. Restful quiet night with good coffee and waffles for breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

We just wanted a clean comfortable quiet room.

Posted Dec 29, 2017
We just wanted a clean comfortable quiet room. Best Western Inn was perfect for our stay.
5 out of 5
by paul

Hidden Gem in Moss Point, MS Five Star Service

Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, fresh, and above all, an amazing, unexpectedly friendly staff! We expected a typical mundane welcome by the front desk, but instead were greeted by a friendly smile and genuine heart-felt welcome. Room was amazing, Fresh linens and comfortable queen bed (including a note from house-keeping to "enjoy your stay". Rate included a continental breakfast with eggs, bacon, waffles, and an array of yogurt, grits, oatmeal and cereals. Breakfast room was clean and well attended by a friendly woman who clearly took pride in her job. I was disappointed that we were only staying one night (as we were traveling).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville FL

Christmas 2017

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Staff is very nice and helpful. Good breakfast. 1 downfall, the printer was offline but the staff offered me their email and they would print off my work for me. SWEET !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Value for money. Clean and comfortable room. Courteous staff.