Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

We just wanted a clean comfortable quiet room.

Posted Dec 29, 2017
We just wanted a clean comfortable quiet room. Best Western Inn was perfect for our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville FL

Christmas 2017

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Staff is very nice and helpful. Good breakfast. 1 downfall, the printer was offline but the staff offered me their email and they would print off my work for me. SWEET !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Value for money. Clean and comfortable room. Courteous staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel near highway

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Nice motel by Interstate 10. Very friendly staff and very comfortable room. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas City, TX

Comfortable and clean

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Great customer service and the rooms were clean. They checked daily to ensure cleanliness of room and for extra towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice and clean and reasonably priced. Convenient to stop off of I10 with restaurants at a walking distance. The free breakfast available in the morning with coffee was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW, Texas

A Perfect Place to Spend the Night

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Location, comfort, value for the money.
Cons: Not a thing!
Location: It was close to the tourist attractions of south Mississippi without being right in the middle of it all. Very easy to get to via I-20.
We stayed at this hotel on the first night of our move across country. It was an ideal place to rest after driving nearly 600 miles in two large trucks pulling car trailers. The lobby was a welcoming sight, and the rooms could not have been more comfortable. This hotel is the best value I've ever had at any hotel, and I'd stay there again without hesitation. I cannot recommend it highly enough!
2 out of 5
by Debbie

Noisy remodeling! - Avoid staying until finished

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was great, staff was friendly, great rate, comfy room. Then in the morning, at 7:15am we found out that they are remodeling the entire place. We were awakened every day of our 4 day stay with the sound of tile saws, hammers, electric drills, and power saws running. All around us. Not to mention the workers shouting and laughing over the top of everything. They even diligently powered up their equipment on Sunday morning at 7am, in the rain. I am aware that maintenance is required at any facility, but we should have been told at booking or check in. They also could have worked on rooms on one side of the motel with guests on the other side, not worked directly outside our door. Very inconsiderate. The only plus? We certainly did not need a wake up call!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We apologize for any inconvenience incurred during your stay. It is our objective to provide superior customer service to ALL guests. I will talk to the appropriate departments involved. Please give us another opportunity to win back your loyalty. Kind Regards, LesLeigh A General Manager
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels