Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Cracker Barrel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
First class accommodations. Staff was especially friendly, even called our room shortly after we checked in to make sure everything was ok.
4 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adrienne from Dallas

Moss Point' Sweet Spot

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay! Nice and convenient to the freeway. I have family and friends in the area,so I was close by to them and other stores. Reasonably priced,compared to others. Will be back!!
3 out of 5
by Clifton from Texas

OK not stellar

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Like the easy on/off I10. Only negative was breakfast. No hard boiled eggs, poor oatmeal selection. But the worst was flies in the eating area. Told them about flies on checkout...sure hope they take care of this.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Linda from Baton Rouge

Welcome

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
From the moment we arrived we felt welcome. Our air wasn't working properly in one of our 2 rooms, but they were glad to accompany us by changing it. We stayed 2 nights. The breakfast was great, the pool was nice, & the hospitality was excellent. They called each room after you settled in to check to see if you were pleased. Thanks for going the extra mile ladies at the front desk. And I would definitely recommend it, great value for the bucks.
5 out of 5
by Penny from MS

Great stay

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
This was a last minute booking after finding out our condo supervisor was too busy to give us the key. Andrea greeted us with a great smile & personality. I asked if there were any cookies & she said since it was Friday, they don't bake them. But she did any way! The breakfast was great! There was a lot of choices. The location was only a few minutes from our destination. Great service & great stay.