Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Mississippi

Huge room! Very nice!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The room was huge and very comfortable. We did have some trouble connecting with WiFi and had to ask for additional linens for the pull out couch bed, but the spaciousness was so refreshing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice & convienent

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: Very convient for travelers on IH10.
Very clean, the staff was professional and friendly and the breakfast bar was wonderful!
5 out of 5
by Meyouna from Jackson

Excellent service

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Ms.Brie and Kenedra customer service was excellent!
5 out of 5
by Teresha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and area

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at hotel during a family trip. Overall my stay was great. The only problem I had is the night shift representative, I asked for an extra blanket and he did not seem to concerned. He stated that he did not have a key the the linen room nor could he get to the luandry. I found out the next day to you can basically just in to the luandry area. Beside that incident, it was a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel was fine. Unnecessary delay on check.

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Excellent night staff. Clean. Standard breakfast
Cons: Staff training
Location: N/A
Required to pay again on check out. Apparently credit card declined, but booked and confirmed through Expedia. Bank statement confirmed payment had been processed two weeks prior. It took several phone calls and 3 days to reverse second payment. Staff training is lacking!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Nice hotel, room was clean and the breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
by Erika

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Our GPS tried to take us further down the road for some reason, but the hotel is actually right next to the highway. We walked over to Ruby Tuesday for dinner. The room and bed were very comfortable. The staff were super friendly. We drive through this area every year, on our way to New Orleans. I've stayed at several other area hotels, but will definitely book this one again next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice big walk in shower. Nice clean rooms. Friendly staff. Had some issues with our reservation but got in sorted out quickly.