Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Nice hotel rud desk guy

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Nice cenery ccoferteccofernd relaxing stay the house keepers were awasum verry profestion un like the font desk staff day time anyways i would stay again great exsperance over all hhhhhhhfdddfvb uhbvff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stop. Cheaper than in Mobile.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Clean place. No problems. Breakfast was a nice start to the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Convenient and easy to get to.

Posted May 7, 2016
This is where I always stay when I come to town. It is always as I expect it to be. Haven't had any suprises.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Room was nice. Good check in and check out experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad bed

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Very difficult access bed old soft lumpy, facility fairly new
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel right off interstate 10. Food nearby.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: easy access to I10.
Cons: slight odor in room.
Location: Biloxi casinos only 25 miles from location.
Large clean room had a slight odor. Pet friendly hotel. No problems.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Front desk bad attitude

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Personal at front desk not friendly,waffle maker needs to be replaced,bed extremely uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ringgold, GA

Great Place & Bargain!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Had a very pleasant, 2 night stay. Staff was kind and courteous. Room was clean and well stocked with towels. Stayed in room 321 and it was quiet and had a cold fridge, microwave and good size TV. If going to Biloxi, it's a bit of a drive (30 min) but much less congested than the strip. Food is close by as is fuel. Will definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stop on our way from Houston to GA

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Price was good and clean, location of interstate good. Although it is kinda tough figuring out how to get to the entrance of the hotel.
Location: Tried to find the beach but with no success but then we didn't ask for directions.
Price was excellent for the room. No charge for pets. Nice clean room, very large. Of course this is off the interstate so if you don't want to hear the traffic noise ask for the right room. Breakfast was basic. However, on our second stay, there were no eggs, no cream for coffee and no water at the breakfast bar. Each time I went with the homemade waffle and sausage. Very nice lady that helps you with the food. Very clean. Also located near several places to get a good meal. The room also had an extra large dorm type refrigerator which is helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel rating

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Overall, hotel needs updating
Location: Near interstate not clean
Not clean, noisy, hair on sheets and pillows, tub stopper unclean lying on top of tub, pets, clock beeped all night interrupting sleep, having to unplug it. In general, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Upon checking out of hotel, no one ask how the stay was.