Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Adriana

BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE STARTING WITH GM NAOMI.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Customer service is sucks I spoke to the General Manger to make a change and was not working with me at all. My husband arrived to the hotel and his booking was cancelled then they wanted to do another reservation for more money since it was so late he had no choice they took $200.00 extra from him and I spoke to Naomi the General Manager and she was rude and gave me a really bad service. I did my booking through hotels.com a rep from this place called to try to work something out with them and they hung up the phone on her. BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE NO WORTH STAYING IN HERE
1 out of 5
by Benjamin Michael

Stay away!!!!

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Worst hotel I've ever stayed at. Mold was all over my bathroom. Horrible service at checkin. Wifi did not work
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give feedback about your stay. You definitely didn't seem to have had the experience that most of our guests have, and I am so sorry that we didn't live up to your expectations! I'll make sure to review your comments with our entire team and see what we can do better!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by john

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except pillows were lumpy
4 out of 5
by Keith

Good location

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Take your own pillow if you have allergies to feathers. They did not have a hypoallergenic choice- not even at the desk.
5 out of 5
by Cathi

This is a keeper!

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
We appreciate LQ welcoming our three well-behaved pets and encouraging us not to worry and that it was early - to go and enjoy a dinner out and not to try and find someplace to deliver!
4 out of 5
by Mary

Convenient and quiet, close to highway.

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was fine for our 2 night stay, nothing seriously wrong, nothing very special either. We did suggest putting a towel bar near the sink to avoid going back in the other part of the bathroom to dry hands.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Friendly staff

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff and comfortable bed, otherwise property appeared a bit distressed. Room ceiling looked like leaking occurred, hallway smelled of mildew and bathroom fan was so obnoxious sounding we showered in the dark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Orbitz
It was a convenient and thrifty place to spend the night on a road trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was good and the service was nice.