Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Lovely hotel in centre of old town

Posted Aug 19, 2016
A nice, friendly hotel right in the centre. The staff were helpful & went out of their way to make our stay comfortable & pleasant. Breakfast on the courtyard was beautiful. There was a buffet to choose from & we were also asked if we wanted fried eggs, omelette etc.
5 out of 5
by Robert from USA

Ideal Proximity and Priceless Charm

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
This was one of, if not THE, best hotel stays we have had in Europe. Though we were not the only guests, the proprietor sought to ensure we felt like we were. The staff spoke English and were extremely attentive to our needs. The breakfast we enjoyed in the large courtyard, which was included in the room cost, was exceptional and had a nice assortment of fresh produce, breads, and meats. From free parking in the courtyard and the warm and inviting reception, to the exceptionally-close proximity to the Stari Most and restaurants/shops of Old Town (literally a 30 second walk from the front door of the hotel), to the clean and spacious rooms...we will stay here again each time we are in Mostar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dear Robert, It was a pleasure to have you as our guests. Hope to see you again in our property. Hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff, UK

Ideally situated near the sights of Mostar

Posted May 30, 2016
Booked this hotel following reading reviews on Tripadviser and was not disappointed one bit. Found the hotel no problem using the sat nav we hired with the car which lead us down a small road and the hotel parking was on the right just over a tiny bridge. The lady owner greeted us and check in was no hassle. Literally the hotel is meters from the main tourist area yet is peaceful staying there. Everything is easily walking distance and a few small supermarkets not far away. We only had one night stopover as was traveling from Split to Dubrovnik but wished had booked an extra night. Breakfast was great being offered a fresh omelette and there was the usual breakfast things to help yourself to. The family that own the hotel are so friendly and welcoming and nothing is too much trouble. My only comment would be the air conditioning was not especially effective and in very hot weather suspect this might have been an issue. However this was a very small thing and would never put us off booking again. Mostar is one of the most atmospheric places we have ever visited. Lovely people and scenery. Amazing how they have turned things around after the tragic war in the early 90's. We ate in two places - Hindin Han (owner of hotel recommended this) and Tima Irma - both not far from the hotel ad bridge. Couldn't fault either places and the food and service was amazing. The lady owner of Tima Irma is a real character and very nice with it.
2 out of 5
by Mohamed from Turky

Cheaper rate by hotel's recipient

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
I found out that direct rate from the hotel much cheaper than published rate by hotel's . com
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mostar

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is a lovely boutique hotel just next to the old city. The rooms are beautifully decorated. The place is clean and comfortable. Our room had a balcony that was lovely to sit on. The owners live on site and are extremely pleasant and helpful. The negatives: The breakfast is average and limited. The bathroom toiletries are poor.
5 out of 5
by Loretta from Rancho Palos Verdes

Fabulous Location~ Lovely Property~ Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location due to being in the Old City. Near great restaurants and has a lovely breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
by Maurice from Poughkeepsie.

Mostar

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice place with friendly and helpful staff. The only negative was the inability of the air conditioning be unable to cool below 22 degrees. Well located for access to the bridge.
5 out of 5
by Srdjan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels