Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Terrance

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
No credit cards accepted to pay for room Do not recommend getting laundry done by the hotel as the charge was quite expensive Door lock on room needs to be repaired immediately for guest security. I spoke to the restaurant staff about this upon check out. She said the owners were aware of this. Rooms need definite upgrade including the mattresses. Sttaff were very friendly and helpful. Overall the location is great but be aware of the noise at night from the nearby bars
3 out of 5
by Francesca from Hacienda Heights, CA

Disappointed

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
We booked the hotel because it advertised a kitchenette. It had one but I couldn't be used for cooking, just for making coffee. At breakfast, we were told we could not take food out of the breakfast area. The manager had an arrogant attitude. The room's temperature was too warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Great Staff

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Great Location, very close to the old city, Great Staff, Great Breakfast, Very spacious rooms.
3 out of 5
by Denise from Dublin

Simple, clean, friendly and super location

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here one night. Simple, clean, friendly and super location. We were on our honeymoon and upgraded to a nice room. Only disappointments: breakfast poor and received lousy dinner recommendation from reception (touristy restaurant in old town which the hotel clearly has a commercial agreement with).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel! Nice clean rooms, comfy beds, nice staff. Very close to the old town and Stari most. Will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by Alexis from Stockton

Outstanding staff and location

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
A fantastic little hotel in the centre of Mostar , near the old bridge Excellent staff , very friendly . The old school hospitality was brilliant and you are made to feel very welcome Breakfast was excellent and the room was extremely clean . Fantastic stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, walking distance to all attractions

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Cons: Able to use credit cards to pay bill, only CASH.
Decent breakfast variety, bar available, decent priced mini-bar, large rooms, beds OK in comfort, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice in Mostar

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Little bit hard to find it from bus/railway station. Once you approach the center of old town, there are plenty sign leading to its place. It's more like a high-end apartment than hotel. No front desk service. The breakfast ladies are very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Close to bus station. Well sign posted.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Big room, spacious.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Supermarket and cafe 30 seconds away. Everything close by
Comfortable and very clean. Very nice restaurant and breakfast. Cooking facilities also. Supermarket just over road. Under five minutes to old city and bridge. Staff very nice.