Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ergin from Malmö

Utomordentlig service, jättebra läge

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Jättebra ställe. Vi fick ett nyrenoverat rum, allt fanns... Det bästa med hotellet var dock servicen, värdinnan var enastående och jag har absolut inget det mista dåligt att säga om min vistelse där.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bártfai Noémi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miyoko from JAPAN

立地は最高。サービスも良い。

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
このホテルは、スターリ・モストの近くにあり、主な見どころも徒歩圏内で、立地は、抜群です。オーナーは、とてもフレンドリーでレモネードと地元のお菓子でもてなしてくれました。バルコニー付きの部屋でしたが、見晴らしも良く、新しくはないですが、清潔でした。(バスルームは、新しく改装されていました。)キッチンとダイニングは共同ですが、自由に使う事が出来ます。(冷蔵庫もあります。備え付けのコーヒーや紅茶もあります。)帰りは、バスターミナルまで、ご主人が無料で送ってくれました。素敵な時間を過ごせました。おすすめです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by BOON KYUNG from 서울

모스타르에서의 행복했던 기억

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
주인아줌마, 아저씨의 친절함과 따스함, 호텔의 편안함 모두 잊을 수 없습니다. 모스타르에서 이만한 숙소는 없을 겁니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Australia

Perfect night in Mostar!

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pansion Cardak is absolutely perfect for exploring Mostar. It's location is brilliant - steps down to the Neretva River are right at the doorstep. Great traditional food and Bosnian coffee are just a minute's walk away. The owners are lovely and made us feel right at home. Our room was spacious, comfortable and clean - we wish we could've stayed longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Amazing location and accommodation stay here!!

Posted Aug 16, 2015
The owner was so welcoming, when we first arrived the lady was very warming and friendly. She gave us a welcome drink and fruits also lots of maps and advice about the area. The room itself was really clean, modern and comfortable. The wi-fi and air con worked great. The location is perfect right in the centre near the bridge and everything else. They also gave us a lift free of charge back to the bus station at the end. Couldn't have had a better stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hosts. Great location. Pleasant accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa

great place, just near the bridge.

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Really lovely hotel, right near the bridge. Great to have use of the kitchen. Staff super nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Julie from Oslo

A nice guesthouse

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
A nice and cosy guesthouse, with really great hosts. The owner helped us park our car and both were helpful in our questions. The place is located next to Stari Mostar and the old town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bordeaux

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: L' accueil avec une boisson fraîche et une pâtisserie. La présence d'une cuisine commune très bien équipée.
Location: Hotel situe dans le quartier ancien et près du pont. A découvrir le soir.
Accueil et séjour d'une nuit parfait. Propriétaire très agréable et sa pension est a 100 mètres du pont. La climatisation des chambres est très efficace ( il faisait 42 degrés ce jour là à Mostar)..