Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Great little place

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Very nice set of rooms a stone's throw (almost) from the Old Bridge. The owners are lovely and very welcoming. Will pick up and drop off to the bus station - so get in touch before arrival. Rooms are clean and comfortable and put you exactly where you want to be for the couple of days you'll get out of Mostar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We were very welcomed by the owner Faija. He came to pick us up and dropped us off at the bus station for FREE. Upon our arrival, we were given drinks and advice on places to see (or to avoid) and restaurants. The hotel is located right next to the old bridge (you can see it if you have the good room) and the room was clean/cozy. I highly recommend it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson AZ

Superb location adjacent to the famous bridge.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Not only is it near the famous bridge, it's surrounded by good restaurants and pleasant spots to pass the time. The price is quite reasonable.
Cons: The bedding was slightly less than comfortable, and the room not especially attractive.
Location: There could be no better location in Mostar.
What's not to like about lodging in the midst of beautiful sites, with free homemade ice cream in the fridge? My host was friendly and helpful, and the location unbeatable. Pick up and drop off at the bus station was greatly appreciated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Excellent accommodation - Value for money!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Basically everything is excellent. The owner Fedja of the property and his family is nice. He picked us up at the bus station and drove us back to the station also. The room was clean and decent. And the best thing is the location - only 1-2 minutes walk to the old bridge but the room is quiet enough! And there were full of desserts in the fridge! Only cons - the quilt is a bit small for 2 people, but it is still fine!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelletn option by Mostar Old Brindge

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Very nice room by the river and Mostar old bridge. Excellent location, a minute walk to the main touristic sites and restaurants. We're very well received by Fedja and his family. Recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Passion Nur is in a perfect location - just steps from Old Town. Our host met us at the bus station and drove us back at the end of our stay - for no extra cost. There was ice cream for us in the kitchen and one evening mom came around with watermelon. I would recommend this place to my friends.
5 out of 5
by Emelie from Göteborg

Perfekt läge!

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Bodde på pension Nur en natt då vi ville se bron och blev inte besvikna på läget, gamla stan och bron precis utanför, går knappast att hitta boende med bättre läge! Blev upphämtade och lämnade på busstationen gratis, hur smidigt som helst. Vid incheckning blev vi välkomnade med hemgjord lemonad och en frys full med hemgjord glass som vi fick äta upp om vi ville, trevlig gest! Wi-fi fungerade utmärkt och rummet var rent och fräscht. Boka detta boende om du ska till Mostar, du kommer inte bli besviken!
4 out of 5
by Ola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christine from Tampa

Great hotel near Stari Most

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
The owner was so nice! He had home made ice cream for us and my kids loved it. Location was great, close to the famous Stari Most and plenty of restaurant options close by
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

편안한 숙박시설

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
너무 편안하게 잘 쉬었습니다. 이메일을 통해 버스터미널로 픽업 요청을 드렸는데 늦은 시간이었지만 시간에 맞춰서 잘 와주셨고, 체크 아웃할 때도 다시 차량으로 이동을 도와주셨습니다. 위치도 스타리 모스트 근처라서 관광하기도 너무 좋았습니다. 공용 주방도 있어서 간단하게 해 먹을 수도 있고, 룸에서 강도 보이고 만족스러운 숙박이었습니다.