Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
for Everyoneby A verified traveler from Leeds
Excellent place to stayPosted Sep 17, 2017
Guests need to know that you have to drive down a stepped cobblestone drive to park, but the owner is always happy to guide you up and down
for Everyoneby A verified traveler from Calgary
Posted Aug 26, 2017
Very plesant place to stay. Friendly owners. Would stay again.
for Familiesby A verified traveler from Mexico
Great experience in MostarPosted Aug 14, 2017
We are a family of four from Mexico, who recently spent 2 nights at Pansion Nur. We highly recommend it!!! The location is great, just a few steps from the Old Town and the Stari Most (Old Bridge) , the room was clean and comfortable with a shared kitchenette, but by far the best part is the family that owns the place. We arrived at the bus station from Dubrovnik and Belma and Fedja's father met us and drove us to the hotel, we were received with fresh lemonade and homemade ice cream, throughout our stay we felt welcomed and were treated like family. We booked a tour with Fedja (who is 100% fluent in English) to Kravice falls, and spent a wonderful day with him, we never felt rushed and we got to see other beautiful sites on our way to Kravice, we enjoyed very much his conversation, and he answered with honesty and even humor all our questions including the ones about the war and siege they endured. It was such a wonderful experience to visit Mostar, which by the way is a very beautiful place and we highly recommend visiting it. And if you ever are lucky enough to plan a trip to Mostar , Pansion Nur is definitely the place to stay!!!.
Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Smooth check in. Very helpful. Location is right where you want to be.
Overcharged at this nice humble property!Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
When I booked my hotel stay I was shown a rate equal to 30 euros When the invoiced arrived it was for 40 euros My card had not been charged yet When I explained it to the gentleman at the hotel and showed him the proof he said that was a marketing gimmick and that he needed to run the 40 euro price and that I could fight for my money back in the USA! I'm not happy about this at all.... according to your site I was also suppose to have a room with a patio and river view.... there were only windows!! Do you check out the properties you represent? I want my refund of ten euros back pronto!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2017 by Fedja, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. I am very sorry to see you unsatisfied about your stay with us, however once you make your reservation online the price is fixed and we can not give you any discounts on check-out. The price of your room was 40.00 Euros which was the amount stated in your reservation and therefore you have been charged the same amount (40.00 Euros) while checking out. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your comments! Best Regards, Fedja, Manager
for Everyoneby A verified traveler from London
Nice host great location but needs improvementsPosted May 5, 2017
Host was amazing, helpful and personable which made our experience wonderful. Location was central in the middle of it all with beautiful views from the room. I found the bed a bit too hard to sleep on personally and the blanket was quite too heavy and thick but probably just my personal taste. Be warned though they only accept cash payment in Mark. I wish this was made known in booking or on arrival as I would be prepared for it as I had to make an extra trip to ATM and incurred unnecessary bank charges. Overall good stay in Mostar.
A Great Place to Stay in MostarPosted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
The Pansion Nur in Mostar is a great place to stay. The location is amazing. Right in the heart of Old Town. I had the best view the Old Bridge from my window. My host was very friendly. He even gave me a ride to the bus station, free of charge. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is visiting the beautiful city of Mostar.
Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
for Everyoneby A verified traveler
Nice and cosyPosted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Self contained unit, location and staff.
Cons: Water bottles in room.
Location: In the heart of Mostar, where the old bridge is.
Beautiful staff, fantastic location. You feel right at home.
for Everyoneby A verified traveler
Great location, friendly host, free transferPosted Dec 18, 2016
Pension is right next to old town. No need for any transportation to get anywhere. Host is friendly and provides free airport transfer. Good restaurants nearby at reasonable price.