Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glastonbury CT usa

Nice hotel close to mostars famous bridge.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Can't beat the location for proximity to the mister bridge. More like a B & B. friendly staff made our stay very enjoyable. Just even arranged and paid for the taxi to the bus station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

景色がキレイ、便利な位置

Posted Sep 22, 2016
橋まで5分内距離、周辺に大きなスーパーが建築中、これからさらに便利になるだろう。ベランダからの景色がキレイだが、隣に新築ホテルができるので301部屋でないとちょっと隠れてしまう部分がある。サワースペースは要改善、それ以外は快適です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Excellent place in Mostar

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice boutique hotel In Mostar! Staff wonderfull!!!!
5 out of 5
by Aldijana from Denver CO

Great view of Old Bridge!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay if visiting Mostar. Short walk from the Old Bridge and great restaurants. The lady at the front desk is very friendly. AWESOME service and location.
3 out of 5
by Caroline from Hayle

Very welcoming.

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very welcoming lady on reception and delighted to receive a bottle of wine on checkout. Room was basic. No view from window and bathroom did smel of the drains. Easy parking outside. Adequate for a stopover.
5 out of 5
by Christoffer from Sweden

100% satisfied

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Located just a few minutes walk from the famous bridge. The lady in the reception was super nice and extremely helpful. Breakfast was amazing and the room much better than we expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

スターリモスト橋近くの素敵な宿

Posted Aug 5, 2016
スターリモスト橋からすぐ近く 宿街にあって規模大きくて綺麗 雰囲気ある建物 アップグレードしてくれて一番上のフロアの部屋へ、テラス付いていてスターリモスト橋が見えます、ライトアップも見えました ベッドは超ワイドサイズでとても快適 送迎時にコーヒーサービスあり大満足です
5 out of 5
by Steen from Odense

Charmerende ophold med fantastisk beliggenhed

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk charmerende modtagelse på hotellet, der ligger med udsigt til den gamle bro i Mostar. Tæt på alting og autentisk stil med forskellige værelser og dejlig tagterrasse. Man følte sig velkommen, men bosnisk morgenmad bliver nok ikke lige os ;-)
4 out of 5
by Hannah from Chicago

Decent Room - Spectacular Service

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was nothing spectacular- no view, okay bed, not a great shower- but the location was perfect, right next to the old bridge and by lots of great restaurants, and the woman running the hotel while we were there was so kind and helpful. She served a great breakfast, offered us free tasting of homemade brandy, and even gave us a bottle of Herzegovinian wine when we left. The service made this hotel stay well worth it.
5 out of 5
by Mónica from CDMX

Que buena experiencia!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente atencion y habitacion. Ubicado a unos pasos de la zona turistica. Nos apoyaron para solicitar taxi y box lunch de desayuno muy temprano. El hotel es acogedor y la atencion personalizada. Nos obsequiaron una botella de vino.