Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Cindy from Canada

Don't leave bags with hotel!!

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was fine in the hotel. Nothing great, nothing terrible - until I left my bags with the hotel, as I has a couple of hours between check out and when I needed to catch my bus. I had accidentally left some money (of various currencies) in the unlocked side compartment of my bag. When I picked up my bags, it was obvious they had been opened (zippers were zipped differently than I zip them). I didn't check if anything was missing until I got to the bus station. When I checked, I found that most of the money was missing - though not all. This has obviously tainted my stay with the hotel and I would never recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, friendly owner

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Very easy location, near to bus and rail station and then all bars, restaurants and the bridge. Lovely stay. Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay but you pay for wha you get

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing staff! Room was decent size, shower head didn't work you had to hold the handle to shower. Wifi didn't work at all. It was a great quick stay, cheap and close to bus/train and the center. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Really close to the bus station, and 15 minutes walk to the old bridge. Really nice host!
5 out of 5
by Lavater from Jacksonville, FL

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
We were so close to the Old Bridge and market area, we were able to walk there everyday. We had a great stay overall!
5 out of 5
by ling from New Zealand

Nice experience

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed one night and moved on. Short walking distance from East Bus Station and easy walk to the old town. Nice room, good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and value for money

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness of the carpet
Good place to get access to old city, nice staff, and good value for money.
5 out of 5
by richard from Benalmadena Costa

excellent

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
this is an excellent hotel/B&B. friendly staff. wonderful location and quiet. Very clean! I would come here again any day. great value for money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sekina from Huntington Beach, CA

Villa Mostar

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay at villa Mostar! When we got there the owner helped us out and gave us tips to get around town. He also gave us a ride to te bus station! The room was great and very clean and the air conditioning was a life saver. I recommend this villa if you need a nice place to stay for a good deal! :) Sve najbolje!