Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

旧市街、バス停から近い

Posted Aug 24, 2016
旧市街もバス停も近く、交通の便が非常によかったです。 道が少し入り組んでいますが、バス停の前の信号のある交差点から入っていくとすぐに着きます。 また、部屋は広く、とても清潔で良かったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, friendly owner

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Very easy location, near to bus and rail station and then all bars, restaurants and the bridge. Lovely stay. Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay but you pay for wha you get

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing staff! Room was decent size, shower head didn't work you had to hold the handle to shower. Wifi didn't work at all. It was a great quick stay, cheap and close to bus/train and the center. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by WAI LUNG

Good location and reasonable charge

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Location close to the central bus station and very easy to access to the old bridge, some pubs and dinning places just few minutes walk from the hostel. Staff was very helpful as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

スタッフが親切

Posted Feb 27, 2016
ドブロブニクに宿泊してましたが冬はモスタル往復のバスが間引きされ、日帰りできないので利用しました。 夜モスタル到着だったので、バスセンターから近いことが決め手でしたが、モスタル自体が小さな町なので翌日の観光にも全く困りませんでした。 スタッフの方は市内の観光の仕方や名物料理、近隣の町にも景勝地があることなどを的確に説明してくれました。 Wi-fiが接続出来なかったこと(普段はそんなことないそうですが)、タオルがバスタオルとフットマットしかなかったことが残念ですが、値段を踏まえれば妥当かも知れません。EUR 26.00でした。
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Really close to the bus station, and 15 minutes walk to the old bridge. Really nice host!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Problem je nedostatak parkinga jel sam isao autom, na slikama je balkon kojeg nema te je kupaona sasvim drugacija od one sa slika iz oglasa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a nice hotel with convenient location

Posted Sep 24, 2015
The hotel was easy to find. It was close to the railway/bus station (5 min walking distance) and to the old town (5-7 min walking distance). The hotel was quite and clean. The staffs were very kind. It has a nice garden. Breakfast was simple and a bit expensive (compared to the restaurants nearby).
5 out of 5
by Lavater from Jacksonville, FL

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
We were so close to the Old Bridge and market area, we were able to walk there everyday. We had a great stay overall!
5 out of 5
by ling from New Zealand

Nice experience

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed one night and moved on. Short walking distance from East Bus Station and easy walk to the old town. Nice room, good value for money.