Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by LITAO

Be specific to ask non-smoking room

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
We reserved non-smoking room, but was given a smoking room. They told me that we have to specifically tell them non-smoking room when check in.
5 out of 5
by Mikel

Quiet, clean and modern

Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
You walk in and it smells great -strange thing to say I know but there you have it. The hotel was modern and clean and very quiet. We were very satisfied with it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Worst bed and pillowa ever

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Bed was horrible, you could feel the springs on ur body. Pillows are like sidewalk briks. Never again even if I have to drive for an extra 20 miles.
4 out of 5
by Leonard

Trip

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by Dhrgam

Very nice

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very very nice and the people are very helpful with a very good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Conference hotel in Mostoles

Posted Jul 28, 2017
This hotel is around one hour away from central Madrid. I won't recommend it to the Madrid tourists. The closest metro station in University Rey Juan Carlos. It's outside Zone-A metro area and needs an extra ticket each way. However, I enjoyed my 4-nights stay while I was there to attend a conference in URJC (20-minutes walk from the campus). I'll consider it again for myself if I am in the area. Breakfast is good if you're on a business trip, and traveling alone. There is a McDonalds and KFC, as well as departmental/super store/mall in 5-10 minutes walking distance. You can buy sim cards from the phone stores in the mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Jun 6, 2017
I went with my partner and baby. Hotel staff friendly, welcoming and extremely helpful. Going out of their way to ensure we were comfortable at all times
3 out of 5
by FREDON

There was no kettle and coffee and tea in a 4 star

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The Food served in the Hotel was very bad and 12.50 Euros was not worth it and the breakfast was very bad no eggs and for a charge of 12 euros for breakfast per person one would have expected to have a fried egg and the juice was squashed water flavor and the breads were inadequate and overall breakfast was bad for a 4 star Hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff very dishonest

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Staff very dishonest. Gave them specific instructions on how to handle a situation and didn't do what was asked
4 out of 5
by Brian

Business trip stopover

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
For a business trip it is ideal with a good restaurant, only breakfast was slightly sparse although fresh orange juice and Jamon and fruit was nice