Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Conference hotel in Mostoles

Posted Jul 28, 2017
This hotel is around one hour away from central Madrid. I won't recommend it to the Madrid tourists. The closest metro station in University Rey Juan Carlos. It's outside Zone-A metro area and needs an extra ticket each way. However, I enjoyed my 4-nights stay while I was there to attend a conference in URJC (20-minutes walk from the campus). I'll consider it again for myself if I am in the area. Breakfast is good if you're on a business trip, and traveling alone. There is a McDonalds and KFC, as well as departmental/super store/mall in 5-10 minutes walking distance. You can buy sim cards from the phone stores in the mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Jun 6, 2017
I went with my partner and baby. Hotel staff friendly, welcoming and extremely helpful. Going out of their way to ensure we were comfortable at all times
3 out of 5
by FREDON

There was no kettle and coffee and tea in a 4 star

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The Food served in the Hotel was very bad and 12.50 Euros was not worth it and the breakfast was very bad no eggs and for a charge of 12 euros for breakfast per person one would have expected to have a fried egg and the juice was squashed water flavor and the breads were inadequate and overall breakfast was bad for a 4 star Hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff very dishonest

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Staff very dishonest. Gave them specific instructions on how to handle a situation and didn't do what was asked
4 out of 5
by Brian

Business trip stopover

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
For a business trip it is ideal with a good restaurant, only breakfast was slightly sparse although fresh orange juice and Jamon and fruit was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hungerford, UK

Great location, nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The hotel is in a good location, 20 minutes drive for anything in Madrid, which need to be seen. Staff are very kind, polite, speaks good English and the rooms are fine to stay for a short break. I would definitely recommend and we will come back again when are in Madrid. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on CheapTickets
Cons: SLIPPER AND TEA COFFEA NEED IN THE ROOM
PRETTY GOOD I REALLY ENJOY THE SHOWER I DINDNT SEE IN ANY OTHER HOTELS BEFORE LOVED IT.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Near Universidad Europea

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The rooms are reasonably good sized. The strange arrangement of having the shower in the middle of your bedroom takes a little getting used to!
Location: It is not really near anything of significance! A lot of fast food outlets nearby. Convenient for the University.
We chose to stay here as our son was about to start at Universidad Europea in nearby Villaviciosa de Odon. The hotel is near Mostoles Soto station which connects to the Metro and the city. If you want to be closer to the city centre -this hotel may not suit as its a good 40mins from the City centre. However, it is very comfortable. If you need to be near the University -it is quite well placed. There is a bus that you can take from outside the hotel that goes to Villaviciosa de Odon. Or a taxi ride costs about €12. It is mainly a business hotel. It is reasonably priced for the quality. But is may be a bit too far if you want to be based nearer the city centre. It is surrounded by major roads -but you don't get any road noise in the hotel. It is close to a few fast food outlets, a Carrefour and a Lidl! We couldn't find any restaurants within easy walking distance -but the hotel serves good food and reasonably priced. The bar at the hotel was very comfortable and seemed well stocked - although they didn't have any Pedro Ximieinez! But the bar staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2016
absolutely very good. First class facilities, close to everything, for a fraction of Madrid downtown prices, lots of shopping centres nearby and surrounded by a network of super highways that will take you anywhere in no time.