Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Talwinder from UK

NEVER STAY HERE, EVEN FOR FREE

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Will never stay there again, manager was rude had bad attitude, wanted to use the spa but was told it's not working, staff at the Spa told me the spa has nothing to do with the hotel, asked the hotel, they said the spa belongs to hotel but ran by another company, booked this hotel especially for spa, whole trip was ruined as spa was not working, again manager was VERY RUDE
3 out of 5
by Greg from Columbus ohio

Out of the way low cost hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Basic hotel near where my friend lived, nice restaurant, not much in area to walk to , no gym on site, not much english spoken or understood if that is important to you. Nice low place though
3 out of 5
by Greg from Columbus ohio

Good location , basic services

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Nice place, location to my friends house so it worked out
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent fulfilled my requirements. Friendly staff and great service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Me gusta todo pero principalmente su ubicación por la facilidad de llegar para personas que no conocen bien MOSTLES .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EL HOTEL ESTÁ MUY BIEN

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: BUENA RELACION CALIDAD PRECIO. SU CAFETERIA
Cons: LAS HABITACONES
Location: SOLO ESTUVE 2 NOCHES. ESTA BIEN UBICADO
FUE POR TRABAJO Y NO TENGO QUEJA ME ATENDIERON ALGUNAS DEFICIENCIAS ENSEGUIDA SI BIEN ES VERDAD QUE LA CALEFACCION FALLABA
2 out of 5
by María Patricia from Madrid

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
El spa y servicio de habitaciones cerrado y el información del hotel no lo ponia
4 out of 5
by ALFREDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coruña

Habitación muy pequeña

Posted May 17, 2015
La verdad es que nuestra estancia fue muy breve, llegamos a las 24.00 y nos fuimos a las 8.00, no tuvimos mucho tiempo para disfrutar del hotel. La habitación estaba limpia, aunque uno de los cojines de la cama estaba bastante sucio. Teníamos una habitación para tres y era muy pequeña, tanto que la cama supletoria estaba pegada a la pared por un lado y a la cama doble por el otro, era bastante agobiante. El baño estaba bien, limpio y cómodo.
1 out of 5
by louis antoine from Clermont

Pitoyable

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Le personnel ne parle pas anglais Le restaurant n'ouvre qu'à 21h et le room service ne fonctionne pas. Le petit déjeuner est scandaleux, au comptoir d'un bar. Pitoyable.