Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hoyt lakes, mn

Clean and quiet.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Price.
Cons: TV channels.
Location: Located close enough to where we were going.
Well maintained, clean and quiet. Good price. Able to add an extra day at the last minute.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Frank , Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay
4 out of 5
by Carlene from Minot

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
The furniture in the room we stayed in needs replaced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jonathan from Wisconsin

Good Hotel at a fair price

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Phone and TV didn't work upon arrival. Fixed TV right away. We really just needed a room and this hotel fit the bill at a fair price for the Brainerd area. This place was a good value. Gas station, restaurant and liquor store right next to hotel which was all the convenience I needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Road trip sleeping spot

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We wanted an inexpensive but clean place to simply crash for the night on our road trip. This fit the bill!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful, courteous staff and clean facility.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
At the last minure I was unable to stay there with my daughter & grandson. I needed to change the reservation and my requests were handled very nicely by all concerned. My daughter reports that she was treated very well and they enjoyed their stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for Staying with us, we Appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
by Tom from Trivoli

Ok for the area

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Not many options in the area, was a little noisy, but that's to be expected for a Friday night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK Stay

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel personnel friendly and welcoming. Room had a slow draining sink, burned out bathroom light, and personally did not like bedding with rubber-like mattress protector. A pad of paper and pencil in each room would make communications about room needs to housekeeping easier. (Did not have paper along for notes, etc.).
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your suggestion. We will work on accommodating your request. We appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
by will from Fort myers

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good basic hotel. Do not need our can of oust spray deorderize, that is,good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you