Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable but a little sad in the winter.

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Good stay. May be more exciting in warmer weather, pool looked closed for good.
4 out of 5
by Marie from UK

Good Location and friendly staff.

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Very clean. Lovely pool and surroundings. Room nice size overlooking Mount Etna, bed a little on the hard side but had a good sleep. Restaurant closed on Sundays. Good shopping center 2 minutes away, 15 minutes away from Etnaland water park and 1 hour away from Volcano Etna. Just a couple of snags toilet seat was sliding of the toilet and safety box didn't work which staff were aware of. Over all would stay there again! My family and I enjoyed our stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birkirkara, Malta

Very Close to Etnapolis and even to Etnaland

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel very clean, also staff very helpful. Close to location like etnaland, Etnapolis... I recommend this hotel to everyone who is travelling to Sicily...
3 out of 5
by Evelyn from Malta

very close to etnaland and etnapolis

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels
We found this hotel very welcome with very helpful staff, its not far from etnaland and etna polis which for us was very helpful as travel with small children is tiring, the room was quite big and clean. Breakfast was ok not too many to choose from its nicer if they offer english breakfast. Pizza for dinner was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel dal gradevole panorama dell'Etna

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Gentilezza estrema del personale alla reception che cercava con la grazia di alleggerire i disagi del frigo rumoroso al massimo, e dello scarico del bagno per lo scorrere continuo dell'acqua. Ristorante pessimo dal menu assente e dal cibo di dubbia qualità, ma anche qui gentilezza e garbo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

Senza nessuna pretesa ed anche un po retró.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
L albergo e un po datato ma sicuramente va segnalato la gentilezza e la disponibilità del personale ... Sono stati talmente disponibili che ci hanno risolto un grosso errore di prenotazione commesso da noi... Colazione nella norma
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quasi ottimo

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel..bel posto..solo le ragazze della reception dovrebbero essere un po' piu' gentili e sorridenti!!
3 out of 5
by Franck from Rouen

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour qui aurait pu être agréable si... Il n'y avait pas eu une soirée organisée dans une salle sous les chambres... Le serveur du restaurant n'était pas si arrogant et plus professionnel (45min d'attente avant d'apprendre, en lui posant la question, que le plat commandé n'était plus disponible)... La piscine est par contre un atout pour l'hôtel. Vraiment dommage que la soirée au restaurant ait été si lamentable !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leider kann ich das Hotel nicht empfehlen

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Netter Service
Zum Glück nur eine Nacht dort gewesen. Sehr Abgewohnter Zustand. Schlichte Einrichtung. Freundliches Personal. Defekter Kundencomputer. Sehr schlechtes Frühstück!!!