Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good location and with a bowling place attached

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Clean and well priced with good breakfast . Good location and with a bowling place attached
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay here again

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: It needs a good cleaning and update the flooring.
The hotel needs an update and cleaning! The carpet in our room was worn out and rippled. The elevator was dirty. The bathtub drained extremely slow. Room smelled like smoke & musty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty place

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The smell when we walked in was overwhelming with a citrus cleaner that was used. It gave the whole family headaches. The shower had a wet washcloth left on the shower curtain rod...not sure how long it had been there. There was another washcloth in one of the drawers below the TV that had a mysterious stain on it. The comforters on the bed had stains and cigarette burns on them, even though we had a non smoking room. I went down to get an additional set of bedding and the lady working behind the desk was just spitting her chew spit into a bottle when I got down the stairs...not that appealing to see.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Great staff very clean evening entertainment was great. Would stay there any day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clinton

pleasantly surprised

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
room was clean, hotel staff very polite and helpful, inside access to swimming, bowling, darts, pinball, pool and great food. I was pleasantly surprised with the room and activities. Breakfast buffet had good food and hot coffee. Definitely will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Construction woes

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel due to its proximity to I-35W because I was meeting friends and heading to the Viking game. What I didn't know was that the exit from I-35W and the surrounding area was completely torn up, making it inaccessible for my friends to meet with me. In a few months, I'm sure it will be back to normal
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
My room was not cleaned when I arrived and they gave me a key to a dirty room. It had towels all over the floor and the bed was a disaster. We then moved into another room that was a smokers room. Not pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Everything was great

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Water slide was fun! Breakfast was great!i would definitely stay there again