Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
14% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Bad. They shifted us to their property in some village . They said That there is no booking with us we are adjusting. Experience Horrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Walking near to Nakki lake Shere Punjab

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Location and food are good
Cons: Staff is very inexperianced and cheating
Location: Nakki Lake Dilwara temple Bhramkumari museum Om shanti ashram Shankar Mandir sunset pt honymn pt
My overall experiance was ok in the hotel . I was first shown a deluxe room which smell horrrible after complaining my room was shifted to executive with same rate. Hotel near to nakki lake also all other tourist places are very near to hotel .You can hier a taxi for all near about points as it is convinient . Abus costs 100 per person for city tour from 9 am to 5am . I prefered taxi took 750 for tavera with family. At time of check out the hotel staff played trick and showed my food bills almost 300 rs more .that was a cheat whne i noticed i was disappointed. Overall Hotel is ok as its near to tourist places of Abu. Remeber from Abu road railway station to Mount abu city is very much hilly and is around 30 KM and taxi will cost 40 Rs per person .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

For the same price there are better hotels in

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Not necessary
Bad breakfast....unclean and shabby hotel...needs major rework to be safe and customer friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milan

Good hotel in Mount Abu city centre

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: The staff is very friendly and efficient
Cons: The structure shall be renovated
Location: The hotel is in Mount Abu city centre. The Lakki lake is just 5 minutes far on foot.
I stayed in this hotel with my family (I have 3 kids) for 3 nights. Even if the structure is not new and are missing some services like the internal restaurant (it is possible to have dinner or lunch only inside the room) we enjoyed our experience here especially thanks to the cordiality and efficiency of the staff.
1 out of 5
by Srikant from Vadodara

Disastrous stay - Want to runi holidays, stay here

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
We wanted to stay in clean decent place close to good location. Our holidays was ruined by this hotel. Charges was not any less but simple things like clean sheets & towels was big issue. Very dirty place, most non-coperative staff. Front desk people are like - "why have you come here". We could not enter dining place - it was like scary place and room service was with rotten food. Checkout time is 9 am & we felt cheated. In short - if you want to ruin holidays - stay here. If you are getting only this hotel in Mt Abu, better not visit this place at all.
2 out of 5
by Kari from Oslo

Fraværende personale.

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Location: Beliggenheten var helt grei.
Standarden var grei nok på andre måter, men personalet måtte hente noen til å snakke engelsk. Den ene dagen var det ikke varmt vann. Jeg kunne ønske meg en restaurant på hotellet, men det var kun romservering, også av frokost. Ellers intet å bemerke. Positivt var en stor fellesveranda med flott utsikt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by arnab

pathetic

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything required in hospitality management requires improvement.
Location: located centrally, only plus point, but because of this donot compromise for luxury or hygiene.
rooms were smelly and stuffy, staffs not responsive except the manager. extra bed provided was all wet. the hotel doesnot give you a good feel, with the kind of customers visiting there. cleanliness is a big issue. hotel needs to ugrade its hotel condition and service.
2 out of 5
by a.verma from jammu

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels
Food is not good they have no proper resturant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not recommend.

Posted Jun 1, 2013
The one shown on the net and physical are poles apart. Disappointed with the experieince after expectations were creased based on the site.Would not recommend. This is no resturant and the cleanliness is found wanting.