Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2019
Generally do not like motel rooms opening into the outside instead of into an inside hallway. This property was no exception. Other guests were noisy right outside the door at 11:30 p.m.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2019
Nice room and very clean. Nice breakfast. The only problem was that the air conditioning unit was very noisy. Not sure if anything could be done about that. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring hill, fl

Posted Jul 5, 2019
Very nice area, friendly people. I wasn't able to stay for breakfast, but i did see they had waffles, muffins and cereal for their free breakfast. Pet Friendly hotel! I would definitely come back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2019
Nothing, Hubby had to fix toilet because it didn’t flush, shower temp kept changing, stains on chair and pillow case. There was a gap on the door where any critters could crawl in, we put tissue between the door. In the morning, there were millions of ANTS all over! So gross! Infested!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

second time staying here

Posted May 26, 2019 on Hotels
clerk overheard us mention a first floor would be better and quickly changed our room to ground floor before we asked. nice guy :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2019
Clean was comfortable beds. Good place to sleep for the night, and take a shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2019
Our original room had a very funky odor which we could not stay in and a dead roach. We called the front desk and another room was given. This one was much better. Nicer, clean and odor free. A discount was also given by the manager. The front desk staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. She couldn’t apologize enough. Would not go back but everything turned out ok.