Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Amazingly friendly staff, comfortable hotel, located extremely close to food, shopping etc. Very great stay and will go again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Clean rooms; friendly staff; perfect for Gymnastics Inc. competition; close to good restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mendham, nj

Awesome pool

Posted Feb 24, 2018
The pool was the highlight. Heated for comfort, the pool was large and deep for my boys and I to swim and play in for a long time. Hot tub was a plus, too. Wish there was a continental breakfast, but plenty of restaurants around instead of the overpriced meals they offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hey folks, it's not a Bistro without ambiance.

Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels
Wall off the Bistro . . . .the current arrangement feels like an airport kiosk. Add ceiling to floor wine bottle displays. Or perhaps a ceiling to floor plant or 2 or 10. I get the feeling it isn't used very much. But you could certainly cash in on the country's current wine love affair and make the bistro much more cozy and comfortable. Even an indoor waterfall, or a very large electric fireplace... Try anything! right now there is no atmosphere!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very nice and attentive to our needs. Bar area was comfortable and food was good. Great overall stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
One of the best hotels I’ve stayed in. Very comfortable, clean, and makes you feel at home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Ok hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Have stayed here before. Rooms are nice and beds are comfortable, but for the price they should at least offer a continental breakfasts.
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Courtyard Rockaway

Posted Dec 19, 2017 on Hotels
This Courtyard is a little dated but the location was ideal for my trip. The lobby area has been updated and the bar are is nice. Wifi was stable and I was able to host a quick WebEx from the room (the meeting room was not available). Staff were friendly.