Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
18% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mount clemons

Dont waist your money on this place.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Staff horrible, room and hallway smell, I stayed in Jacuzzi room, window was broken, I had to clean the tub myself, tv and light not plugged in.
1 out of 5
by Deon

Never again

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Never again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissuading

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Would not stay there would sleep out side before stepping a foot on to yne place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H, Los Angeles

False advertisement!

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Expedia website says this hotel included free WiFi and a continental breakfast. Both of which were not true. I didn't receive an internet signal, the heat didn't work, and when I asked about the breakfast I was told they haven't offered that in years. I will never go there again, and I probably won't use Expedia again due to the false advertising!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H, Los Angeles

False advertisement!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Expedia website says this hotel included free WiFi and a continental breakfast. Both of which were not true. I didn't receive an internet signal, the heat didn't work, and when I asked about the breakfast I was told they haven't offered that in years. I will never go there again, and I probably won't use Expedia again due to the false advertising!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Night from hell!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing ... Do not make the mistake I did and select this due to price.
Cons: Everything… the property is rundown, not maintained, dirty, visual eyesore, and my room had holes in the wall, significant visible spackling in the bathroom ceiling, the heater is in properly functioning, and in the bed didn't have a mattress pad and the bed cover was dirty.
1 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brian from Mount Clemens, MI

Clean, but still dirty

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
it could've been better
1 out of 5
by Nicole

Hotels.com, I would not promote this dump.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The neighborhood was not safe. Had man come up to me asking for money. We went to get into bed.. Pulled back the blanket found a bottle of pills, a needle and a lighter. Immediately I went to the front desk. He changed our room. There was cleaner on the back of the toilet.. Room smelled of smoke and urine. Pulled the blanket back and there was urine all over the blanket. Burn holes in the pillows. And ink all over another pillow. There was bugs and spider webs every where. I have pictures I'd love to submit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Horrible experience

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Worst hotel stay ever. No Kleenex or back up tp. peeling wallpaper, patch peeling on back of door of bathroom. Potty coming detached from floor, sheers torn, floor looks like it was not vacuumed. No note pad or phone book, no wastebaskets ANYWHERE. TV only got 9 channels - old box style, not HD. Outside of hotel was rubble, waste, no plants, dirty. Expedia never sent reservation. Took me an hour to contact Expedia and have this rectified. This hotel looked NOTHING like the photo!!!!! It wasn't red brick and vintage looking. It was flat and white/yellow. WHERE in the world did you get this photo?????