Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

ok place for the money

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: internet
Cons: BED!!!
Location: Perfect location on mountain
Beds were uncomfortable. The rooms were big enough and for having a kitchen and a living room, the price was really good!! Please get new mattresses- we sunk in them.
4 out of 5
by stephen

Good value for family getaway

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great place to stay for our family for a ski getaway at Crested Butte. The proximity to the slopes/shuttle stop was excellent. The condo was nicely furnished and comfortable for hanging out as a family. The facility itself showed its age a bit, but was overall a pleasant place to stay and a good value. We would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crested Butte condo

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
No frills 2 bedroom condo, functional, well stocked kitchenette. No elevator so not good for elderly. Dated decor. Close to ski area, hiking and biking. Good price but would look elsewhere next visit to Crested Butte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Co Springs

Not fancy but nice

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: Quiet and clean
Cons: Rooms were a bit dark--esp. the bedroom and you walked through the bedroom to get to the rest of the condo:)
Location: Close to town and ski area shops, restaurants and other facilities.
Shuttle that ran every 15 minutes to the base of the mountain was very user friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dated but Comfortable

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: The bed and the location.
This condo was perfect for our weekend. It was very dated, but I've been staying in Colorado ski condos since the 70s, so I thought it was just fine! The bed and pillows were very comfortable - and that is the most important thing I was doing in the condo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by J.J. Fraser from Golden, CO

Convenient, comfy & friendly in Crested Butte

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
OK, the carpet in the hallway is showing some age, but the unit is in fine shape; this particular one with a rustic western theme. The staff at Three Seasons is friendly, and the location by the base area is very convenient. The units like this on the east side have a great view of the mountain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kay from Colorado Springs, CO

Pros and Cons

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels
Pro: Great value! Kitchenette. Decent location (in resort area, not in town, but if you're going for skiing, very near ski area). Specific to our room (143): some renovations done. Cons: Each room/condo individually owned, so no guarntee what you'll get (maybe calling the property management office before check-in could get some insight into what condos are available?). Bedroom at entrance to room (awkward!). Specific to our room: No dining table, lack of lighting, uncomfortable seating in living room, no fans (ceiling or box, which could have been a huge issue if the weather had warmed up).
3 out of 5
by FunKelly from Boulder

Some Good, Some Not So Good

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels
The stay was fine. Best part was full kitchen in room and balcony overlooking Mount Crested Butte. We also liked the fact that the parking had plenty of room for our ATV trailer. The not so good...unbearably hot in room even with sliding glass door open, ceiling fans running and fan on. The indoor heated pool in center of hotel makes everything hot and humid in July. No customer service, after 8pm you self check-in. No food on premises either.