Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Hong Kong

Needs to Come Back to the Future!

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
In its day, I guess the late 50s or early 70s, it must have been a very nice place. However, now in 2015 it is desperately in need of refurbishment and modernization. The price is way to high when compared to similar places available.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crack den

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Cons: Make the beds
Crack heads were wandering the parking lot. The room and bathroom smelled very moldy. The bed didn't even have a fitted sheet on the mattress, just a flat sheet draped over it which slid all over during the night. We woke up on top of the uncovered disgusting mattress.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never go here

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Absolutely nothing
Cons: Tear it down
I don't understand how this place is open. It was smelly and disgusting. Homeless people around. You can obviously tell there is drug activity in the area. I got here and asked the man behind the glass window if I can have a refund and he said no refunds. I said I am not staying here, handed the key back and left. I couldn't even stand the sight of the lobby it was so disgusting.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Martin from NYC Upper West Side

Budget means "cheap"!

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
I cycled West from Atlantic City on my cycle tour. The accommodation was slightly less classy in overall tone, but I enjoyed privacy and internet connection. The basics which I needed were fulfilled but the TV remote never worked. I was able to bicycle into Philadelphia for the evening and got some good photos of the city. It was a tough ride back at night because the roads are not in the best state and not very well lit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Didn't like anything there. Thought it would be ok for one night but it was horrible!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniela

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room was awful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Jersey

Paid but didn't stay

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Reserved the hotel over the phone because most of the hotels in the area were booked. Got there and felt scared because of the area and people staying around me. Got in the room and it was old looking but clean and air conditioning worked good. The shower and bathroom were really in need of work. Took a shower and the water took 20 min to drain after I was done. I actually left and drove around to find another hotel a couple of towns over so I actually never stayed overnight but still had to pay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
it looked scrary to me When i checkeed in. Not comfortable , and not clean. It wasn' t worth it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay.

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: The room was very clean.There was hot water.It serve my purpose.
Cons: Could supply us with soap and shampoo.The bath towels could be much newer and bigger.
OK, for overnight stay.If any longer a suitable hotel is preferred.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
The worset place I ever stepped foot in! I didn't even stay more than half an hour in the room! Still waiting on a return of my money.