Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

1.6 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
1.8 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Kevin from Fishkill

STAY AWAY

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Awful. Lousy neighborhood, even worse condition inside of room.
1 out of 5
by Mariah

WORST OF MY LIFE

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
WORST HOTEL I EVER STAYED IN IN MY LIFE. WOULDN'T EVEN BRING ME TOWELS... DIRTY... HEARD THE ROOM NEXT DOOR... NOT WORTH ANY MONEY AT ALL.
2 out of 5
by Peter from Hong Kong

Needs to Come Back to the Future!

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
In its day, I guess the late 50s or early 70s, it must have been a very nice place. However, now in 2015 it is desperately in need of refurbishment and modernization. The price is way to high when compared to similar places available.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crack den

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Cons: Make the beds
Crack heads were wandering the parking lot. The room and bathroom smelled very moldy. The bed didn't even have a fitted sheet on the mattress, just a flat sheet draped over it which slid all over during the night. We woke up on top of the uncovered disgusting mattress.
1 out of 5
by Cynthia from Macungie, pa

HORRIFIC HOTEL

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
I did NOT stay in this flea trap. Nothing remotely close to online description. I was on the phone with hotels.com before I left the parking lot.
2 out of 5
by Martin from NYC Upper West Side

Budget means "cheap"!

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
I cycled West from Atlantic City on my cycle tour. The accommodation was slightly less classy in overall tone, but I enjoyed privacy and internet connection. The basics which I needed were fulfilled but the TV remote never worked. I was able to bicycle into Philadelphia for the evening and got some good photos of the city. It was a tough ride back at night because the roads are not in the best state and not very well lit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Didn't like anything there. Thought it would be ok for one night but it was horrible!
1 out of 5
by Daniela

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room was awful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Jersey

Paid but didn't stay

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Reserved the hotel over the phone because most of the hotels in the area were booked. Got there and felt scared because of the area and people staying around me. Got in the room and it was old looking but clean and air conditioning worked good. The shower and bathroom were really in need of work. Took a shower and the water took 20 min to drain after I was done. I actually left and drove around to find another hotel a couple of towns over so I actually never stayed overnight but still had to pay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
it looked scrary to me When i checkeed in. Not comfortable , and not clean. It wasn' t worth it.