Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Richard

October visit

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
The price was good and the room and service was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Patel, Hotel Management
thanks for review it we appreciates your responce we try our best on price thanks dan patel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a good place to stay

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: cleaner room.
room was not very clean. dead bugs everywhere. staff does not seem to care.
1 out of 5
by james

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Carpet was dirty and nasty. Killed a lot of bugs in the room. Disgusting and would not recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Basic but Comfortable

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
This motel has been refurbished so it's not as dingy as one would expect. We considered it a good value for the price. Our only problem was not being able to connect to the WiFi. I tried both my smart phone and my laptop and even though it indicated a strong signal it wouldn't connect. If an Internet connection is important to you I would suggest checking that before you pay for a room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Johannisburg, Illinois

Never Again

Posted Aug 6, 2017
This has been the worst place I have ever stayed at! Bathtub falling apart, no showerhead, trash under cushion on chair, hair on sheets, was not maintained!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2017 by dan, Hotel Management
reservation was for n/s and she want smoking which i gave it to her and there was nothing wrong with she mentioned also there is shower head in all my room and i have clean our room our self but any way sorry for inconvenience what you think we will checked it out your concern thanks dan
2 out of 5
by Andrew

POOR! FOR THE RATE!

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
for the price of $100 per night..Not worth it $50 at the most. run down, hard beds. TV kept going in and out!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marengo, OH

Worst hotel ever

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Terrible customer service. No fridge or microwave, and was just unsatisfied with everything. Went to check out and no one was there. I called and someone answered and said to leave the key on the desk. And I was not given a receipt for my stay since no one was at the desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2017 by dan patel, Hotel Management
reservation was under expedia third party so i said we cant provide the receipt what you pay and its said on our site for micro/ freeze need to requested sorry for inconvenience and i know i checked in the guest was 2 person and 2 dog was and reserved for one person charged so charged extra person fee sorry for your stay thanks dan patel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
It's a Knights inn... The owners and staff were all quite nice. it's very dated and I expected that, but it was the lukewarm shower in the morning that didn't work for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
....................................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Even the locals know this place is bad...

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: It was dry
No running water the night of check-in, unhelpful desk staff... Car broke down & needed to stay somewhere so this was the only place around. Thankful to have a roof overhead but that's it. Sketchy to the max. If you have another choice, take it. The locals at Wendy's said with all the problems & shananagans at this place, they were surprised the police haven't shut it down.