Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Location: we went to visit our grandsons and their parents.they live near by the hotel and it was very convenit
very friendly staff the hotel was very convenient for us located just minutes from our grandsons. the continental breakfast was superior to other places that we have stayed
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Comfortable stay.

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was good for the price. Nothing fancy, but comfortable and allowed my dogs. The hot/cold breakfast was fine and the room was comfortable. So, for the price, it was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Easy on to Turnpike
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing vacation

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
My experience was great.Close to restaurants , target store , etc. The front desk staff and housekeeping was very helpful and amazing. That is the 2nd time in 2 yrs we stayed at this hotel and this year was even greater.. Very clean hotel and surroundings. We enjoyed the sports bar and Apple bees close by within walking distance and a few mornings at Ihop
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
High recommend. good location, best staff,he will share a lot of experience with new visiter.
4 out of 5
by Denise

Could have been better

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Check in had to wait and hour, not too bad as we went to eat and came back. We came in rather later planning to watch TV and have snacks and fall asleep, TV did not work. I asked for an accessible bathroom but did not get it so my 88 year old Mother had to wash in the sink the next morning instead of showering. The sink water would not go down at all. Upon check out I informed the manager of the problem and he offered me A BOTTLE OF WATER!!
5 out of 5
by Karin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roberto

Convenient and nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nice one overnight stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Worse hotel. Never stay there.