Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from livingston , nj

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to wear my daughter was having a softball tournament
Cons: Everything could be improved. They room was completely unprepared for a guest
Location: Nothing, middle of the sticks
Bugs in room, service terrible, no shampoo or hairdryer, front desk had to be called several times !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waldwick, NJ

South Jersey hotel with good access to I-95

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Good, clean hotel. The bathroom in our room had leakage from a ceiling fan, but they switched the room right away across the hallway, so no complaints about that move. However it was a bit strange that maintenance staff was not on premise after 6pm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel in the Mount Holly NJ area

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Cons: Breakfast in the morning was a little expensive and a lot of other hotels offer free breakfast when you stay for a night or two.
Nice staff, rooms were clean and well kept. Nice hotel for that area and very convenient to restaurants and malls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Easy on and off turnpike

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Spacy room
Cons: Lighting in room
Very near to turnpike exit, several eating establishments close by
5 out of 5
by Dimitrios

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DANIEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Danielle

Tournament Stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for a softball tournament with a bunch of others staying for various tournaments in the area. Lots of kids running around so pretty noisey. Pool way too small for size of hotel.
3 out of 5
by Casey

No Wifi

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Internet only work for the first evening, nothing Saturday or Sunday. I had three children with me, not good Hotel staff provided excellent service
5 out of 5
by Shon

Smooth business sailing

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice
4 out of 5
by Gertrude

A one

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
I found my room to be very comfortable The way it was set up was great This was a bereavement stay so the level of service was comforting I would gladly recommend your hotel to others