Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, New York

Dirty room!

Posted Dec 25, 2017
The room was disgusting! I did not even feel comfortable sleeping with my pants off or showering. There was a white powder all around the room even around the bed! I assume that powder was there because they had bugs or still have them!! ewww! Horrible experience.
3 out of 5
by agatha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

A really nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was pretty nice. The people were extremely nice. Location was good for what we were there for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Very helpful, friendly staff.

Posted Oct 5, 2017
My father and I stayed Thursday-Friday. We got to know the staff as they were very inviting and friendly. They made sure we had everything we needed to make our stay as comfortable as possible. On our way out one staff member gave me a friendly hug goodbye, as if I were an old friend traveling home after staying in her home. It was a truly wonderful experience.
4 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bruce

Convenient

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! Very convenient to the highway, restaurants and stores. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
We were in town for a family members birthday / family reunion. For three days we went to selected locations for the celebration. The hotel location was just right for this event. The warmth and friendliness of the staff made you feel right at home. The housekeeping staff was very accommodating when we needed washcloths and a replacement light bulb for our room. An extra plus was the buffet breakfast which had a variety of choices. The grounds of the hotel was very well kept and the lobby had a cozy living room inviting feeling. Overall, this was a very nice hotel and I would definitely come back again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
What else can I say. It was a terrible room. Terrible bathroom. I would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Dave

Great hotel and great breakfast

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay, was a little older and could use updating but real clean. Probably 1 of the best breakfast I’ve ever had for a hotel.