Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice &Quiet

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Quiet. Most important for a good nights sleep. A very nice lounge area. Well stocked Pantry. The breakfast was great and cooked to order or you can have the buffet. The hotel overall is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
arrived after many hours of driving through snow storm and was greeted by a most friendly and caring reception desk staff member.
2 out of 5
by bryan

Rude Front Desk Staff

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Felt like a second class citizen because I booked using Hotels.com and not on there website. I booked a regular King room online. When I got to the hotel they said they only had an accessible room. I had the option to book this category of room but choose to book a regular room. It turns out they had many other rooms available, after I came back to the front desk and told him I was on their website and it showed there were other rooms available. Front desk was rude and not helpful. The room was $180 for a hotel right off the turnpike.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017
it was awesome place and close to everything and staff was great. Thank you for you hospitality.
4 out of 5
by Sajidkhan

Nice stay!!

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good except beds/mattresses were squeaky, however they changed our room but it was still same
2 out of 5
by Pamela

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
Lousy room with numerous air conditioner units right outside our window that kept going off and on all night. Mattress should've been replaced a long time ago!! Complained to front desk at checkout and was told they were aware that mattress needed to be replaced. We have stayed here before...will not stay here again!!
5 out of 5
by Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by gary

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was hard with a sunken spot, but other then that it was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by Tania

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels