Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel, highly recommended.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Great staff, clean rooms, plan to stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for short stay

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Overall hotel was ok, did not like the mattress. Also, we had to call every day to get washcloths and towels. The first day I called I was told they might not have any!! Ok for very short stay!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Decent hotel in a good and safe location. Great staff as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

It was very nice and clean, breakfast was good

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Breakfast was not included but it was Delisious and everything was fresh and clean no complaints
4 out of 5
by Mary

Not a bad stay! Will return.

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The service was great and prompt. Very clean. However, we paid for a room with a king size bed and did not get the king bed. That was disappointing.
4 out of 5
by Debora from Georgia

Perfect Choice

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
I reserved this room for my daughter and granddaughter, she shared actual pictures of the Hotel and her room. We we're all very pleased and using Hotels.com made the price amazing for the Quality accommodations we received.
5 out of 5
by Robin

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Fast and easy check in, great restaurant next door. Elevator made noises when using it , chose to take the stairs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unknown cost

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice luxurious hotel but didn't know about the extra $50 when I checked in so the price I paid online ahead of time thru hotels.com wasn't actual price
5 out of 5
by Yitzchak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels