Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel, highly recommended.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Great staff, clean rooms, plan to stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for short stay

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Overall hotel was ok, did not like the mattress. Also, we had to call every day to get washcloths and towels. The first day I called I was told they might not have any!! Ok for very short stay!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Decent hotel in a good and safe location. Great staff as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

It was very nice and clean, breakfast was good

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Breakfast was not included but it was Delisious and everything was fresh and clean no complaints
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

Disappointing for a Hilton

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Late check in. Staff was on personal phone and unprofessional. Room was on the first floor, loud music from gym. Small AC unit in the room that was loud and didn't cool well. Room was sticky and humid. Found a dead spider on the bathroom floor. Stains on sheet. Very disappointing for a Hilton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
This hotel was everything the reviews suggested. Hotel is near a main highway with a lot of options for eating and are close if driving . The room was very clean and there were no bad odors anywhere at all. The staff was friendly and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel with easy access to everything.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Stay was pleasing. Nice sports bar within 30 ft of hotel.
5 out of 5
by Ricky L.

Amazingly Fun Memorial weekend.

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel stay was A - # 1; the Staff was very polite and professional, we look forward to our next stay every time we go visit our Daughter in Willingboro, NJ; who's Husband is stationed at Fort Dix. Ricky L Blakeney P.S. We also loved the Recovery Room Sports Bar next door and the best Bartender," Frankie ".
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Had to make a last minute midnight reservation. Check in attendant was extremely rude and seemingly annoyed by our presence, the bed was completely sunken in on one side (the mattresses are supposed to be adjustable and ours was broken) and the AC barely worked. Fire alarm went off at 7am for no reason and we had to evacuate for half an hour, making us late to where we needed to be. We didn't pay too much for the night, so that helped but I wouldn't stay there again.