Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by John

Comfortable and safe

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice room, staff was great, bed was comfortable, breakfast was great. Highly recommend this for a family stay. The area was safe and quiet and very close to the NJ Turnpike.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
was just for one night and it was good .
5 out of 5
by Kyle

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Hot Breakfast was excellent and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very nice, don't let the exterior fool you.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: The courtesy of the staff and it was very quiet.
Cons: The exterior could be upgraded and a little on the inside too(cosmetics).
Location: Great!!! Right next to the turnpike to go north or south. Plenty of stores and gas stations. It was close to my family and venues for that week.
The staff and housekeeping work hard and they care about you as a guest.You have to remember; this is New Jersey and you have to follow their driving laws. It makes getting to the hotel a little difficult, but not impossible. Located near the turnpike and accessible to all points. Breakfast was nice and fresh. We had a very good stay and they made my coming home very welcomed! You Rock!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Only problem was no elevator or pool . But besides that very clean and the breakfast was great .
4 out of 5
by Doris from Long Island, NY

Great hotel, as always

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed here many times. Never disappointed!
5 out of 5
by carlos

South jersey

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Restaurants within walking distance
4 out of 5
by Dennis from Visiting family nearby

Worth the price

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient location to major roads/highways
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Even Though We Only Stayed One Night It Was A Great Night. The Staff Is Nice And Very Helpful. We Had A Problem With The Room Keys But The Front Desk Staff Was Helpful And Fixed The Problem. The Only Thing I Didn't Like Is It Looks Run Down On The Outside But The Rooms Are Beautiful And Spacious.
3 out of 5
by Abbie

Adequate

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was adequate for out needs. we were in town for a softball tournament nearby. The breakfast was decent. The room was large but showing its age. Front desk staff was pleasant.