Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york, New york

Just a Mediocre Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Tidiness
Cons: Breakfast and the grounds around the hotel .
Location: Nothing to tell.
This Quality Inn was just Ok. Looked as if it used to be a Howard Johnson years ago . I say that because only a few feet away was an abandoned dilapidated blue building with an orange roof, an eyesore! Inside the hotel it was just okay. Nothing fancy or exceptional. It would be ok if you needed to rest your head and shower for a night or 2, nothing lengthy. The breakfast needs a lot of work! Overall it was okay .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arthur

Excellent room, excellent service

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
This was the first time I have given a motel an entirely superior rating. From the first greeting at the front desk, to the quality of the room, I was impressed. Beds were comfortable, rooms nicely decorated, even the breakfast was pretty decent. I would stay there again anytime.
5 out of 5
by John

Comfortable and safe

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice room, staff was great, bed was comfortable, breakfast was great. Highly recommend this for a family stay. The area was safe and quiet and very close to the NJ Turnpike.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
was just for one night and it was good .
5 out of 5
by Kyle

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Hot Breakfast was excellent and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very nice, don't let the exterior fool you.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: The courtesy of the staff and it was very quiet.
Cons: The exterior could be upgraded and a little on the inside too(cosmetics).
Location: Great!!! Right next to the turnpike to go north or south. Plenty of stores and gas stations. It was close to my family and venues for that week.
The staff and housekeeping work hard and they care about you as a guest.You have to remember; this is New Jersey and you have to follow their driving laws. It makes getting to the hotel a little difficult, but not impossible. Located near the turnpike and accessible to all points. Breakfast was nice and fresh. We had a very good stay and they made my coming home very welcomed! You Rock!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Only problem was no elevator or pool . But besides that very clean and the breakfast was great .
4 out of 5
by Doris from Long Island, NY

Great hotel, as always

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed here many times. Never disappointed!
5 out of 5
by carlos

South jersey

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Restaurants within walking distance