Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Square

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
In simple, amazing. Great B&B in a nice location. Well maintained and friendly!
5 out of 5
by Lisa

awesome bed and breakfast

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nancy is wonderful! That small home town, historical base friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Historic B&B, amazing breakfast

Posted Jan 16, 2017
My husband and I stayed two nights. Nancy treated us like family and is a wealth of knowledge about the area and an amazing host. The three course breakfast and little extras she provided went above and beyond what any hotel could provide. We would definitely recommend this to anyone staying in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Place was very clean and pretty.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Great food. The friendly staff went so far and beyond for me. I would reccomend the inn to anyone :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great B&B to stay at

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Our room was a nice size with a fireplace and comfortable bed. Some street noise with the windows open but we did directly face the street. There are other bedrooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broad Brook, CT

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Great B&B! The Inn Keeper, Nancy, is so warm and friendly...she feels like a friend as soon as you meet her! We only stayed one night, but loved the location and the Inn. The 3 course breakfast was outstanding!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming boutique inn

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
The house was charming and comfortable, bed was Very restful. Breakfast was amazing and overall attention to details was excellent. I would definitely stay there again if back in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nancy was very welcoming and friendly. We had an excellent breakfast and walked to local restaurants. Had an amazing time! Perfect for a quick romantic getaway. I Would highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful B&B

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Loved the building, how clean it was, and how friendly the Inn Keeper is. A wonderful place to stay!!!!
5 out of 5
by Shelley from Baltimore

Loved it@

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
My mother and I stayed here for a little getaway and absolutely loved it! Best breakfast ever and such a beautiful, warm and inviting atmosphere. Nancy (the innkeeper) is phenomenal! Will definitely be back!