Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful B&B

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Loved the building, how clean it was, and how friendly the Inn Keeper is. A wonderful place to stay!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ewing, NJ

Excellent B & B

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We had a wonderful time on our anniversary visit. Beautiful B & B. Hostess is very nice, professional and helpful! Very comfortable room, pool in backyard was great, breakfast was exceptionally good. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by Sara from New Jersey

Olde Square Inn - A Great Choice!

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
I recently stayed at the Olde Square Inn in Mount Joy, PA. The innkeeper, Nancy, was welcoming and accommodating. The whole place was very clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. Nancy's breakfasts were absolutely delicious! My stay was very pleasant and I felt right at home. I will definitely be returning.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Ridgefield

A wonderful one night stay in Mount Joy

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I booked a room here a few days in advance of our trip to Shenandoah to break up the drive from New England. When we arrive Nancy greeted us, gave us a little tour, and provided plenty of insight to the area/ things to do. Since we were only there for one night we chose to go to Bube's Brewery for dinner and the Wolf Sanctuary of PA. The brewery is a 5-10 minute walk, and the wolf sanctuary was about 25 minute drive. Both attractions are well worth the time if looking for things to do. The impromptu visit of Lancaster County was very fun, and my wife and I cannot recommend the Olde Square Inn enough. Nancy is without a doubt one of the nicest folks in hospitality. And the cooking is top notch. Whether passing through Lancaster, or that is your destination for a few days, I would highly suggest staying at the Olde Square Inn. The cleanliness, atmosphere, accommodations, staff, and (especially) food were all 5 star in every sense of the word. My wife and I certainly look forward to our next opportunity to swing by Mount Joy again & stay at the Olde Square Inn.
5 out of 5
by tonia from de

The most positive bed and breakfast experience!!!

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
This bed and breakfast was by far the most positive bed and breakfast my husband and I have ever had. The Inn was beautiful, enchanting and clean. The breakfast rivaled the best four diamond or five star restaurants in quality, taste and appearance. Nancy, the innkeeper was gracious and accommodating. My husband and I look forward to staying there in the future.
5 out of 5
by nancy from Vero Beach

Coming home to PA

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Our innkeeper made us feel instantly welcome. Her breakfast was outstanding! Three courses of delicious, creative food! She made us feel like we were coming home even though this is our first visit to the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant, friendly innkeeper, generous breakfast, interesting and comfortable old house in central town location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely B&B in Mt. Joy

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nancy is an enthusiastic and affectionate hostess, and a great cook!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This was a wonderful B&B...

Posted Feb 29, 2016
This was a lovely B&B...very pretty room, loved the gas fireplace. The owner Nancy was fabulous, she gave some suggestions of places to visit and to dine at for the evening. Our breakfast was yummy (loved the warm pear with caramel sauce & walnuts). We would definitely stay again (only minor discomfort was that the mattress was a little hard for what I am used to). This was perfect for out overnight get away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Near Philadelphia

Exceptional in all ways...staff and accommodations

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Excellent location to access all points of interest. The accommodations were exceptional. A home with old time charm. The staff was great! Very personable and attentive to all your needs and questions. Would think of no other place to stay then here, when we are out that way again.