Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Olde Square Inn B&B was a delightful place to stay in a very nice community. The innkeeper (Nancy) was wonderful. She runs a great business. Knows when to interact with the patrons and when to leave them alone. Just the right balance of attentiveness. I would highly recommend for a special occasion or just a quiet overnight stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017
Thank you, William! It iS a great community with so many restaurant within walking distance and our great Lancaster County sites within a short drive. Hope you were able to use the pool while you were here and relax a little bit on the Grand Balcony. We're looking forward to having you stay with us again! Nancy Owner/Innkeeper
5 out of 5
by Eric

We love this place...

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
My fiancé and I absolutely love the olde square inn. The owner Nancy is so delightful and just makes you feel at home. The rooms are quaint and clean, each with a different theme. Breakfast in the morning never disappoints as who can resist some form of dessert in the morning. We will return every year to this magical place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017
Thanks so much for staying with us and I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Can't wait to welcome you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017 on Orbitz
We were up in PAQuiet comfortable. I slept well, ate well. Was very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017 by Nancy, Hotel Management
So happy that you enjoyed your comfortable room and our three-course breakfast! Come back and see us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Square

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
In simple, amazing. Great B&B in a nice location. Well maintained and friendly!
5 out of 5
by Lisa

awesome bed and breakfast

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nancy is wonderful! That small home town, historical base friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Historic B&B, amazing breakfast

Posted Jan 16, 2017
My husband and I stayed two nights. Nancy treated us like family and is a wealth of knowledge about the area and an amazing host. The three course breakfast and little extras she provided went above and beyond what any hotel could provide. We would definitely recommend this to anyone staying in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Place was very clean and pretty.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Great food. The friendly staff went so far and beyond for me. I would reccomend the inn to anyone :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great B&B to stay at

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Our room was a nice size with a fireplace and comfortable bed. Some street noise with the windows open but we did directly face the street. There are other bedrooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broad Brook, CT

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Great B&B! The Inn Keeper, Nancy, is so warm and friendly...she feels like a friend as soon as you meet her! We only stayed one night, but loved the location and the Inn. The 3 course breakfast was outstanding!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming boutique inn

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
The house was charming and comfortable, bed was Very restful. Breakfast was amazing and overall attention to details was excellent. I would definitely stay there again if back in the area.