Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Place was very clean and pretty.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Great food. The friendly staff went so far and beyond for me. I would reccomend the inn to anyone :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Broad Brook, CT

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Great B&B! The Inn Keeper, Nancy, is so warm and friendly...she feels like a friend as soon as you meet her! We only stayed one night, but loved the location and the Inn. The 3 course breakfast was outstanding!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful B&B

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Loved the building, how clean it was, and how friendly the Inn Keeper is. A wonderful place to stay!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ewing, NJ

Excellent B & B

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We had a wonderful time on our anniversary visit. Beautiful B & B. Hostess is very nice, professional and helpful! Very comfortable room, pool in backyard was great, breakfast was exceptionally good. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by warren from Hedgesville West Virginia

All In One Place to Stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable, friendly and helped give excellent driving directions for us in the Lancaster area.
5 out of 5
by Sara from New Jersey

Olde Square Inn - A Great Choice!

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
I recently stayed at the Olde Square Inn in Mount Joy, PA. The innkeeper, Nancy, was welcoming and accommodating. The whole place was very clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. Nancy's breakfasts were absolutely delicious! My stay was very pleasant and I felt right at home. I will definitely be returning.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Ridgefield

A wonderful one night stay in Mount Joy

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I booked a room here a few days in advance of our trip to Shenandoah to break up the drive from New England. When we arrive Nancy greeted us, gave us a little tour, and provided plenty of insight to the area/ things to do. Since we were only there for one night we chose to go to Bube's Brewery for dinner and the Wolf Sanctuary of PA. The brewery is a 5-10 minute walk, and the wolf sanctuary was about 25 minute drive. Both attractions are well worth the time if looking for things to do. The impromptu visit of Lancaster County was very fun, and my wife and I cannot recommend the Olde Square Inn enough. Nancy is without a doubt one of the nicest folks in hospitality. And the cooking is top notch. Whether passing through Lancaster, or that is your destination for a few days, I would highly suggest staying at the Olde Square Inn. The cleanliness, atmosphere, accommodations, staff, and (especially) food were all 5 star in every sense of the word. My wife and I certainly look forward to our next opportunity to swing by Mount Joy again & stay at the Olde Square Inn.
5 out of 5
by tonia from de

The most positive bed and breakfast experience!!!

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
This bed and breakfast was by far the most positive bed and breakfast my husband and I have ever had. The Inn was beautiful, enchanting and clean. The breakfast rivaled the best four diamond or five star restaurants in quality, taste and appearance. Nancy, the innkeeper was gracious and accommodating. My husband and I look forward to staying there in the future.
5 out of 5
by nancy from Vero Beach

Coming home to PA

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Our innkeeper made us feel instantly welcome. Her breakfast was outstanding! Three courses of delicious, creative food! She made us feel like we were coming home even though this is our first visit to the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant, friendly innkeeper, generous breakfast, interesting and comfortable old house in central town location.