Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

nice hotel close to Nashville

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: very clean hotel with friendly staff
Location: Beautiful town.
Nice area just outside of Nashville. places to eat and shop in this area without the rush of downtown traffic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Commerce, MI

Great hotel. Nice to stay in a Hampton

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, large, had many amenities
I really like the Hampton hotels. It's clean, large, breakfast is pretty good. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c arkansas

Great location

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Very pleased with our stay. Great location. Would stay here again. Wish it had a refrigerator and microwave tho.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Very nice hotel and room.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: It was highly rated and I agree.
Cons: It was very nice, so nothing.
Location: The hotel was located close to Nashville but not too close.
This was a great stay for us and what a breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overbooked!

Posted May 18, 2016
We arrived at the hotel and was immediately informed that EXPEDIA overbooked the hotel and the queen beds were not available. Since it was my sister and I, a king was not possible. They apoligized and offered a roll a way bed. We relutantly accepted, what choice did we have. They said they could not comp our room or offer a discount since we booked it on Expedia. SOMEONE owes us!!
5 out of 5
by Ryan from Pennsylvania

A MUST STAY HOTEL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I plan on staying in the same hotel when we travel back to Nashville next year. The hotel was by far the best hotel I had ever stayed in. The hotel staff was courteous, friendly, and made us feel welcome. The free breakfast was delicious and fresh and was never the same. This hotel was a 10 on a scale of 1 to 5.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia from Athens GA

Mt Juliet Hampton - clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't really seem much of the hotel or the area. came in late, slept a bit then packed and gone. Bed was comfy, bathroom was nice. I got an accessible room, and the shower seat was cool for leg shaving'. LOL I didn't request a handicap room though. They told me they were sold out so I could not switch. Not a problem. The room was nice, pretty big with a nice couch, sitting area, king size bed, and a small bar area with a fridge, microwave and coffee. The area was very commercial, lots of traffic and lights. I didn't notice any traffic noise inside the room, and the blackout curtains kept the room pitch dark. The hotel has an indoor pool but I didn't use it. I peeped inside the room and it looked pretty nice.
4 out of 5
by KC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Oxford, CT

Nice place to stay when passing through.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
just passing through. Had breakfast and a small pool. worked for us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels