Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rockford il

not satisfied

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Not what I expected it to be. The room is too crowded, and it cost too much for a night. no microwave and fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Visiting family in Nashville

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Location: Great location! Close to shopping, restaurants, the lake, and not to far from downtown Nashville.
We came to Nashville to visit our daughter who has just moved to the area. The staff was fabulous they answered questions about things in the area to do and places to eat. Our only complaint was the air conditioner in our room either had us freezing or lukewarm. When we told the staff they let us know they were completely full and could not move us to another room. They sent someone up to look at it and were able to get it from going from one extreme to another which helped. The breakfast was a delight because the morning staff were so polite and made sure everyone was taken care of. We would definitely come back when we visit next.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Nice place with a great BBQ joint (Martins) just next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Hotel was nice but our room wasn't ready at check in and there were electrical issues in our rooms bathroom and the lights wouldn't stay on. We told the staff but they didn't seem to care that much. Hotel breakfast was not very good and the food was cold.
5 out of 5
by Christiaan

just passing through

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Just a quick overnight stay in between Milwaukee and Florida. Excellent stop. We've made some poor choices in the past row hotels but not this time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms have plenty of space and great layout for family. Room had a slight smoky odor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great customer service

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
We had some car troubles and the manager was amazing, even let us check out a couple of hours late without charge until we could figure out what to do about the mechanic. Excellent, true customer service during a time that was very stressful. This was our second stay at this hotel and definitely won't be our last!
5 out of 5
by Brandy

Great place!

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and staff was friendly. The only complaints would be that the beds weren't the most comfortable, sheets were a bit scratchy and it was very cold in the pool area. The area was great though! Awesome for shopping, eating out and going to the movies. It was all right across the street. Fun little family outing!
5 out of 5
by Stacey

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great! Everything was lovely!