Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Highly recommend this hotel. Very clean. Comfy beds & staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful area! Wonder hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, area and great breakfast
Cons: No
Location: Great shops and restaurants in the area
5 stars Great staff, inside and outside very clean Great restaurants in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: We were in town for a concert and didn't want to stay downtown. This was the perfect location for us?
Location: Shopping and restaurants very close.
A great option for saying close to Nashville. It was very quiet, and loved being close to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Thank You Hampton Inn

Posted Jul 27, 2015
I stay in a lot of hotels and I must say everything here was great from now on I will look for the Hampton Inn in every city I travel to going forward I had some bad experiences in the past and the Hampton Inn has renewed my faith in hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Good location not far from Nashville

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Staff friendly and accommodating they were helpful It was clean breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from michigan

nice hotel close to attractions

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: very clean. nice soft bed. nice personal. good breakfast .
Location: not far from downtown Nashville. country music hall of fame museum. opry hotel .opry land. lots of things to do. places to eat near by.
nice hotel. GPS could not find. road work out front.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

Was a great hotel in a great location.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
I stayed at this hotel while visiting family. It was in a great location. There were numerous resturuants in the area. Was within minimal driving distance from downtown Nashville and Opryland. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels