Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Short drive to Nashville

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Super comfortable bedding and a hop skip and a jump to Opry Mills and downtown Nashville!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Don't write many reviews so take this what it's worth. Way above average hotel with an average price. Huge suite room, very clean and comfy. Warm, clean pool and spa. Good breakfast. Great customer service and great location with everything you need for eating and shopping. Nice wing place right next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by Gary, Hotel Management
Thank you for the glowing review! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, NC

Nice Hotel, close to Nashville Lights.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Above
Room excellent, quiet and quality breakfast buffet
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by Gary, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! So glad we scored high marks with you and hope you will choose us again for your lodging needs in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Great staff
Cons: Gym very basic.
Great staff. good breakfast. Gym too small and no weights provided.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by Gary, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review. I do apologize that our Fitness Center did not adequately meet your needs. I hope you will give us the opportunity to provide a more positive experience in the future as there are workout facilities in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks, CA

Great location - easy access to the city

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Close to a shopping area and close to my children's homes!!
Cons: Staff could have loaded us up on towels and toilet paper toward the end of our stay
Location: Tons of site seeing in Nashville, Mt. Juliet and areas - too many places to mention. You have to come visit!!
The room was clean, as well as the hallways and hotel entrance. The location was great, close to the highway, but you could not hear any noise. Staff is very friendly and helpful. We were there for our daughter's wedding and it was a wonderful in between place to be. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Every time we walked into another part of the hotel it smelled like it had just been cleaned. Not like bleachy clean but nice smelling clean. Very nice place and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Very clean!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
This hotel was very clean and up-to-date. I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by Gary, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review and I apologize for the delay in responding. Hope you will allow us to serve your lodging needs again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington KY

Great hotel outside of Nashville

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Very helpful guest services.
Cons: Mini-fridge in rooms. Slightly bigger TV.
Location: 20 minutes from downtown Nashville. Decent shopping and dining in the immediate area.
We needed a place to stay in Nashville but downtown areas were $400+ per night! We found this newer Hampton near the interstate and were quite pleased with the quality for the price. The beds were pretty good and the rooms were clean and updated. We didn't have a mini-fridge, which I was told was not standard for their regular rooms, but they did have an extra available to bring to us to use for a few days. We were also in a King "study" room and the TV was on the smaller side and further away from the bed than usual so it was not the easiest to see.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by Gary, Hotel Management
So happy that we could "fill the bill" for your lodging needs, and my apologies for the delay in acknowledging your review. We hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Check-in and check-out was a breeze. Staff was very nice and welcoming! Very nice room we just wish it had a mini fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

nice hotel close to Nashville

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: very clean hotel with friendly staff
Location: Beautiful town.
Nice area just outside of Nashville. places to eat and shop in this area without the rush of downtown traffic.