Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis Tennesse

Grate experience

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: for one night stay wow! enjoyed.
Cons: None
Location: It couldn't get better than that many stores and restaurants shopping mall any way perfect place.
every detail was top I had good rest after a long trip driving the bed wow!! nice and quiet, clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plympton, Massachusetts

Great place for shopping!!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: The rooms were very fresh and clean!!
Our stay was great, hotel was very clean and the beds are so comfortable!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Posted Jan 30, 2017
In Nashville for pleasure. No complaints; good experience. Pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Excellent.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Excellent location. Easy to get to. Lots of dining and shopping nearby. Excellent staff. Will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Koryna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donnie

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
the stay was good, the breakfast was good, I would stay there again if in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet comfortable room

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Staff was very kind, professional and personable. We had stayed there because of a move and it was nice to be in clean and comfortable setting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great....the breakfast could use some improvement. The omelette was terrible and the gravy was too cool for the biscuits.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
While I am glad that the room was to your liking. I apologize that the breakfast was not to your liking. I will get with the staff to correct this issue. Thank you for your feedback.