Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Great Hotel!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The hotel bed was comfortable.
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to everything you want and need. 15 miles to downtown Nashville
The Mall is next door. Restaurants next door and everything you need is close by. The hotel has a pool. Three story hotel. Free breakfast. Free parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Problems.....

Posted May 22, 2017
This was a nice place to stay. The staff was great. Easy check in. Room was clean & everything worked well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Great location.

Posted May 14, 2017
I really liked this hotel. Great location and felt very safe. My only complaint is that the tv wouldn't work when I checked in. As a person who relaxes at night by watching tv this was a big deal. I called front desk for assistance and was told she would be right up. She never showed up. Thus, the tv never worked. This was disappointing and I was a bit miffed at the front desk person... Don't say you are coming to the room if you have no intention to.
1 out of 5
by Nancy

Nightmare

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
This trip was a nightmare caused by Holiday Inn. No management on duty to help with any problems. The staff was of no help at any time. They do not know what they are doing at this hotel. Took extra money out of my account without asking. Took me days to get it back. Will never stay at another Holiday Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by aditi

Good location and great hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great pick for a family trip. Ideally located near the highway as well as close to many restaurants and stores. Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good. Indoor pool was a bonus for the kids. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice!
5 out of 5
by Darryl

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay nice area shopping restaurants very quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis Tennesse

Grate experience

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: for one night stay wow! enjoyed.
Cons: None
Location: It couldn't get better than that many stores and restaurants shopping mall any way perfect place.
every detail was top I had good rest after a long trip driving the bed wow!! nice and quiet, clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels